Originally posted by beggarchief:so you're a midget? sad.
[b]Young bird. You would know one day. Need some more milk ?
Remember dont drink the milk which the little boy who won the quiz drinks. If you drink too much like him, your size wont grow. 20 yrs later, still the same height and size.
U mUst Be Eating too maNy PiG BrAins. U haVe becOme one. hahahah
An ugly looking dog won't receive as much attention as a cute dog and what does that prove? That people are shallow? People should love an ugly dog as much as a cute dog?Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Okay take this for instance.
A bloody ugly dog, and a bloody cute dog injured and lying down at the road side.
I may not have the accurate statistic here. But i am 100% positive that the ugly dog wont recieve as much attention compared to the cute dog. Why? Again because the dog is more shitty looking. Or its either the majority are afarid of the dog.
Okay imagine a huge red ant on your neck. And you feel it crawling on it.
Whats the general reaction of many? You just slap the fcuk out of it?
Do you have to do that? Or rather its just because you want to?
You dont have to actually. A tiny bite wont kill you. But you slapping on the red ant will kill it.
So here do we have to kill the red ant? Its because we want to or rather we are used to.
We are educate in a way whereby ants arent important creatures and killing them does not matter.
But seriously that is true? Its just a standard being set by humans.
Go N Drink MorE MilK TheN CoMe aNd TalK to mE.Originally posted by gigabyte14:so you're a midget? sad.
i must say you're shorter than me![]()
how's ur sister?Originally posted by Borat Sagdiyev:ANTS ARE MEANT TO BE KILLED
an idiot that can't type properly. dont dontOriginally posted by Xephone_xenon:Another idiot that dont get my point and still want to flame me.
Today dunnoe got how many liao.
Whos next?
you should learn some logic. this only has to do with the person inferring, not TS.Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:You and TS should learn some logic:
non se·qui·tur ]
n.
1. An inference or conclusion that does not follow from the premises or evidence.
2. A statement that does not follow logically from what preceded it.
[Latin nōn sequitur, it does not follow : nōn, not + sequitur, third person sing. present tense of sequī, to follow.
Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Buddhist said - Zhong Sheng Jie Wei Ping Deng
With all the threads on cruelty towards dolphins, dogs and cats.
I wondered why no one voice out their opinion on asking people to stop killing ants?
A life of a dolphin is a life, then the life of a ant is not life la?
Both are life to me. Whats the difference?
Just becuz dolphins appear to be cuter creatures?
People talk about humans being cruel to animals.
Bloody hell? You dare say last week you never eat chicken rice or drink any dairy products?
[b]Humans are selfish.
They just wan to keep creatures that are cuter in order to decieve themself that they love animals.
I do not love animals.
edit: knn so many people dun get what i trying to say. Words in bold are what i am trying to say. So next time read carefully before you assume i am a animal lover.[/b]
evidence.Originally posted by simply_capriance:u have been a bastard for god knows how mani yr liao
fuck away la idiot![]()
... okay now.Originally posted by wrexham:an idiot that can't type properly. dont dont
it's doesn't
another idiot
Okay so in this case its like.Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:An ugly looking dog won't receive as much attention as a cute dog and what does that prove? That people are shallow? People should love an ugly dog as much as a cute dog?
In fact people should love an ant as much as a dog? People don't because dogs are cute and ants are not? non se·qui·tur
You are clearly wrong issn't it? Most people love dogs because they can form relationships with their dogs.
You keep twenty ants in a glass. Someone changes the twenty ants with the same type and replaces them... you will be clueless.
You try that with a dog. Even if you change it with a cloned dog, they will know that it is not their dog.
the thing is, their justifications aint even rightOriginally posted by lihuanlo1988:Justify is the word.
China think there's nth wrong with eating dog meat.
Thailand think there's nth wrong killing insects and eat them.
Japanese think there's nth wrong in killing whale and eat them.
Those human eater think there's nth wrong in killing human and eat them.
So if you think you are right, there's really nth that can be done to stop you. You will need a bigger force to overcome the group that justify themselves that they are right. Make sense?
Try overcoming China in that issue though....most probably wun succeed![]()
Firstly, yes you're stupidOriginally posted by Xephone_xenon:... okay now.
i am stupid for using the word dont?
Are you so despo to flame me that you have to pin point on small english mistakes like this?
At least andrew brought up an intelligent debate.
YOU?
the fact that an ugly looking dog will not receive as much attention as the cute lil' looking one proves the fact that appearances affect the way humans feel (and think), and the same can be said when ants and other animals are used as examplesOriginally posted by AndrewPKYap:An ugly looking dog won't receive as much attention as a cute dog and what does that prove? That people are shallow? People should love an ugly dog as much as a cute dog?
In fact people should love an ant as much as a dog? People don't because dogs are cute and ants are not? non se·qui·tur
You are clearly wrong issn't it? Most people love dogs because they can form relationships with their dogs.
You keep twenty ants in a glass. Someone changes the twenty ants with the same type and replaces them... you will be clueless.
You try that with a dog. Even if you change it with a cloned dog, they will know that it is not their dog.
Originally posted by crimson soldier:I believe you guys missed the TS' point.
I don't think he gives a flying f*** about ants. He's just talking about the hypocritism and double standards of most self-proclaimed "animal lovers". Let's face it. Humans have more problems to face than animal welfare or cruelty. Why not spend your energies on a cause like environmentalism or global warming? Save some trees or the ozone layer? Probably benefit the animals more. How many of the many animal lovers out there are just NATO? No action, talk only? If dolpin fin soup was tasty I'm sure that would be a long queue...
I think its because of the word bastard.Originally posted by mystiv:anyway, this thread also points out something..
many a times people complain about the standard of sgf's posts dropping..now that someone actually brought up something interesting for discussion, he gets flamed! oh...the irony...
\Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Okay so in this case its like.
The are just people that love to interact with animals.
And aint really animal lovers.