Originally posted by sggirl07:now this post is the one that you type and slam devil again, which this thread already die down, why do you have to bring it up, what is your point?
of course you not interested in her. you only chase babes using underhand methods wot. you interested in bee_gal.
people got problems with bf, wah, you so kind hearted, PM people, phone people, meet people up, psycho her to leave her bf so that you can chase her. then still dare to lie through your teeth say never, but everything you say contradicts each other lor
despicable.
when people bf come here to complain, you just ban people and close people's threads again and again.
wah, so despicable.
quote:
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Originally posted by Space1999:
time for me to get into the mix, i was one of the guys who advised her to break up , in fact there are a few others,
I believe you have been chosen because you are the moderator of the forum and i think he think you abused your position and thus.
Something wrong did indeed happen along the way and i think your conduct was less than exemplary. I actually read through the whole thread and i did find lots of funny issues , things that dont match up
For example , you posted
quote:
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Originally posted by SumOne:
4) Is it right of Devil to try take Bee_gal away from Alex and make her his own gf.
I wasn't even anywhere CLOSE to that kinda state as MR ALEX has claimed... REMEMBER?
He said his gf AVOIDED me...?
[This message was edited by Devil1976 on 2007-03-05 04:26:44.]
but before that you posted this
quote:
Originally posted by sunny6110:
where got pple so boliao dun slp at nite and so persistently throughout so many days.... this is a genuine case la bruther...
There IS... If you do not personally know the EGO and character of this Alex guy, you won't know... [b]And if you have not yet know to what extent I've helped to advise Bee_gal to find out MORE about Alex in order to reach for her decision, you'll understand why this Alex guy is so angry...
which clearly shows that you did exerted lots of time and effort on her, online, phone or personal meetings. which none of us know about till the TS brought this up.
I think the pertinent question here did you influenced her to leave him, and i think the answer is yes.
And if you have not yet know to what extent I've helped to advise Bee_gal to find out MORE about Alex in order to reach for her decision
this line itself is very dammning evidence of that.
you also posted this
The truth is it's VERY UNLIKELY that I was the one who asked Bee_gal to break up with her bf. She's quite a VERY STRONG girl and it was HER OWN DECISION though I've advised her AGAINST the relationship
what makes you think that she is being restraint? isnt that a bit dramatic? if she is being restraint i think you have a responsiblity to make a police report.since you know her personally.
What intrigue me most is that you took very long time to answer the main question. Although i dont care much for this issue, im a more than a bit concerned about how you handle this altogether.
Subsequently , like it or not, you did show your true character and i think alex have succeeded in getting that point through.
If i have offered to meet up with beegal to talk about her boyfriend, i would have definitely brought my wife along,
Meeting her alone definitely put you out of the boundary of reasonable decency, and you alone knows what lurks in your mind or your real intention.
I seriously wont trust what you say from now .
you say this is forum, you can say wotever you like, i cannot ah?Originally posted by allentyb:oh noes, i didn't complain about you in the first place, you are the one who start to bash about me, ah
you can talk all sort of s h i t about me in the first place, and i can't say something about you ah
what is your point again
Er, stop it leh.. If u want to flame each other, use PM to flame la.. At least less pollution on sgforums ma..Originally posted by sggirl07:wot talking you? this thread oso not created by me? want to accuse me ah? got evidence that this thread not created by me one leh
Suka suka accuse?
Garbage.
so?Originally posted by sggirl07:i like. you not happy dont read lor
like allen say, this is a forum, i say wotever i like
or you think you damn right, learn from allen, bring all the evidence to jason and ban me lor
Ops, allen talk big only, didnt realise you oso learning from him![]()
arguing with you is a complete waste of my time.Originally posted by allentyb:now this post is the one that you type and slam devil again, which this thread already die down, why do you have to bring it up, what is your point?
save ur breath. A leopard never changes its spots, im outta here.Originally posted by sggirl07:you say this is forum, you can say wotever you like, i cannot ah?
dont make me repeat this again. dont slap your own face in front of me.
she is the one post something about me, and now claiming that i hate her, wtf, i already stop at 4 post, now because this attention seeker, doesn't know how to use PM to come and confront me, so i post here lor, since she wants to talk crap, then i obligedOriginally posted by turbo_drift:Er, stop it leh.. If u want to flame each other, use PM to flame la.. At least less pollution on sgforums ma..
Dun flame me hor, i just stating the facts..
So?Originally posted by allentyb:she is the one post something about me, and now claiming that i hate her, wtf, i already stop at 4 post, now because this attention seeker, doesn't know how to use PM to come and confront me, so i post here lor, since she wants to talk crap, then i obliged
ya lorOriginally posted by gLc:save ur breath. A leopard never changes its spots, im outta here.![]()
who wants to confront him? i have been ignoring him leh. still want me to PM him? Fat hopeOriginally posted by turbo_drift:So?
Let her be.. She wants to confront you? No problem.. PM FI or the owner lor.. Wat for u want to argue with her..
she is the one who bring all this old matter to this thread, i don't know about her intention, since she think that mod is unfair, then she is brainless enough not to know this function call PM, nevermind lor, avoid my question, come and slam me with nuisance, don't know what this kid is thinking, just another attention seekerOriginally posted by turbo_drift:So?
Let her be.. She wants to confront you? No problem.. PM FI or the owner lor.. Wat for u want to argue with her..
Allen, let's just put to a stop alright?? At most 1 of u leave sgf la.. And u know she's attention seeker, let others to attend her..Originally posted by allentyb:she is the one who bring all this old matter to this thread, i don't know about her intention, since she think that mod is unfair, then she is brainless enough not to know this function call PM, nevermind lor, avoid my question, come and slam me with nuisance, don't know what this kid is thinking, just another attention seeker
i think you are provoking me leiOriginally posted by turbo_drift:Allen, let's just put to a stop alright?? At most 1 of u leave sgf la.. And u know she's attention seeker, let others to attend her..
And sggirls07, stop ur nonsense alright.. I know this MAY or MAY NOT insult u, but i still wish that let's keep this sgf a peaceful place to be ok??
she is the one who start to flame devil again, when that thread - http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=240688Originally posted by turbo_drift:Allen, let's just put to a stop alright?? At most 1 of u leave sgf la.. And u know she's attention seeker, let others to attend her..
And sggirls07, stop ur nonsense alright.. I know this MAY or MAY NOT insult u, but i still wish that let's keep this sgf a peaceful place to be ok??
if you want peace, then tell the person who goes on and on to shut the f up, not go around slamming those oredi not in the argument!Originally posted by turbo_drift:Allen, let's just put to a stop alright?? At most 1 of u leave sgf la.. And u know she's attention seeker, let others to attend her..
Allen, now i know wat u mean..Originally posted by sggirl07:i think you are provoking me lei
i not arguing with him oredi but he still go on and on and i still not arguing with him, and you come and slam me!?!?
i shall state my facts tooOriginally posted by turbo_drift:Allen, now i know wat u mean..
And sggirl07, pls, since when i slam u?? I just stating my facts.. I shall stop it now..
you are the one who post something about me, so i am here to slam you back, since you don't like what i said, think before the next time, you want to post something like this, it will invite me to flame you back. i have a reason for doing so, unlike you, who likes to bring old matters up and refuses to let it go, so you are just merely an attention seekerOriginally posted by sggirl07:x2. so boliao, only know how to carry the balls of moderator
honestly, his english sucks too. Got the cheek to criticise others' english
not shy![]()
I AM IGNORING YOU. CANT YOU GET IT? CAN YOU BE LESS THICK-SKINNED?Originally posted by allentyb:you are the one who post something about me, so i am here to slam you back, since you don't like what i said, think before the next time, you want to post something like this, it will invite me to flame you back. i have a reason for doing so, unlike you, who likes to bring old matters up and refuses to let it go, so you are just merely an attention seeker
Erm, i've seen all the post earlier on before i reply to any1 of u.. Sometimes, ppl do make mistakes.. And sometimes ppl are just can't think properly.. And please, after i've read everything, it's time for u to stop now alright.. And allen, pls dun reply to this topic anymore.. We doesn't wish either of u got ban by FI..Originally posted by sggirl07:i shall state my facts too
quote:
Originally posted by turbo_drift:
Allen, let's just put to a stop alright?? At most 1 of u leave sgf la.. And u know she's attention seeker, let others to attend her..
i like your tone now, more cohesive and less offensiveOriginally posted by turbo_drift:Erm, i've seen all the post earlier on before i reply to any1 of u.. Sometimes, ppl do make mistakes.. And sometimes ppl are just can't think properly.. And please, after i've read everything, it's time for u to stop now alright.. And allen, pls dun reply to this topic anymore.. We doesn't wish either of u got ban by FI..