friend,Originally posted by turbo_drift:Erm, i've seen all the post earlier on before i reply to any1 of u.. Sometimes, ppl do make mistakes.. And sometimes ppl are just can't think properly.. And please, after i've read everything, it's time for u to stop now alright.. And allen, pls dun reply to this topic anymore.. We doesn't wish either of u got ban by FI..
Ok.. Can stop it now??Originally posted by allentyb:friend,
she and glc are the one who provoke me in the first place hor, and i already step out of this thread hor, since they criticize about me, i can't criticize, meh!
I didnt provoke you, your own actions just proved what i said.Originally posted by allentyb:friend,
she and glc are the one who provoke me in the first place hor, and i already step out of this thread hor, since they criticize about me, i can't criticize, meh!
good mah.Originally posted by Tan Ah Teck:I really pity silverhex. The more you guys continue to flame each other the higher chance this thread would be read by some kpo who might decide to report police regarding his Rape-XXX game.
My name is Tan Ah Teck and I am an honest man.![]()
ok lah, fair game lahOriginally posted by gLc:I didnt provoke you, your own actions just proved what i said.![]()
still name-calling.Originally posted by allentyb:ok lah, fair game lah
since that attention seeker is gone lah, then glc, my comments can be childish at times, i admit lah, but that TS, post this thread, is inviting people to come and flame him mah, its ok for you to comment on me,
oh! did i even mention your name?Originally posted by sggirl07:still name-calling.
quarrelsome childish stupid boy who is full of crap![]()
x2.Originally posted by gigabyte14:*sucks in air*
SHUT THE FUCK UP U BOTH CAN ANOT???
did i say you were referring to me?Originally posted by allentyb:oh! did i even mention your name?
wah, u don't have to admit to this mah.
anyway
peace out
hope you enjoy your weekend, hor
since you admit that you are attention seeking by replying to my post
then hor, i will not post already
what else you call such a person?Originally posted by gigabyte14:allen, u say u wun put ur nose in dis thread 1 hor...
shut up la. when do ur wan to stop?Originally posted by sggirl07:did i say you were referring to me?
regardless of who you are referring to, you are name-calling, stupid ass.
so simple you oso cant understand?
YOU ARE INDEED A FOOL.![]()
do you want me to join in and flame you both?Originally posted by sggirl07:did i say you were referring to me?
regardless of who you are referring to, you are name-calling, stupid ass.
so simple you oso cant understand?
YOU ARE INDEED A FOOL.![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:do you want me to join in and flame you both?
i see u both i dulan already...
such acts of childishness...
taking older posts out and say " hey, he/she flame me! i MUST flame him back!"
if so, please create a flaming forum to flame all u wan.
i DID stop. didnt i?Originally posted by jay_rocks:shut up la. when do ur wan to stop?
yes/ agree. if both noes in real life, mati liao.Originally posted by crofty:I do not know what happen,but if u are unhappy with a person on the internet,the best is..the both of you ignore each other ,dont even start something or just leave each other aloneDo I make sense?
yes you do. leave me alone thenOriginally posted by crofty:I do not know what happen,but if u are unhappy with a person on the internet,the best is..the both of you ignore each other ,dont even start something or just leave each other aloneDo I make sense?
ok.Originally posted by gigabyte14:okok, so
stop
stop
close.
good.Originally posted by sggirl07:ok.
Gd luck to you tooOriginally posted by gigabyte14:good.
gd luck to ur lover too.