me -18??Originally posted by toyota-corolla:![]()
can i -1?![]()
Originally posted by Keii:we were brainwashed and controlled by AK and eggy!![]()
X2Originally posted by Ferret:Spare tammy !![]()
he was doing a test.Originally posted by polarsnake:How come Jason-sir also got involved har? No good role model leh![]()
Don't worry full investigation will be carried out to see which ones are the trouble makers and which ones were trying to help.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Actually other people is also testing this loop hole and intend to sumit a report to jason de, but before they could do, lao da already knew liao.![]()
well, i think its tt so. but bu pa yi wan, zhi pa wan yi.Originally posted by ArdusKane:I will be the only one, again, crazy enough to say that Jason is joking, and that this is just a warning.![]()
aiya, what done is done.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Actually other people is also testing this loop hole and intend to sumit a report to jason de, but before they could do, lao da already knew liao.![]()
Although sgF is a general purpose forum, it still does contain sensitive information. This issue even if not brought up to the courts, it will still serve as a warning.Originally posted by ArdusKane:I will be the only one, again, crazy enough to say that Jason is joking, and that this is just a warning.![]()
Originally posted by Jason:Got the culprit list liaoz. No one can escape. Even my name is on it.
nick : number of hijack post
^tamago^ 34
turbo_drift 18
Devil1976 14
ArdusKane 14
An Eternal Now 13
LUZL 10
jay_rocks 10
AMEN56789 10
TehJarVu 9
Hocklez 4
PointBlue 4
Chelzea 4
Y_Shun 3
sand king 3
asdfzhao 3
Rejected 2
Borat Sagdiyev 2
bladez87 2
PamperedSoul 2
used 1
banzie 1
allentyb 1
victor_joseph 1
Where Is God 1
toyota-corolla 1
Jason 1
kewty 1
Keii 1
StarPuppy 1
brainerror 1
M551Sheridian 1
precieslyOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Although sgF is a general purpose forum, it still does contain sensitive information. This issue even if not brought up to the courts, it will still serve as a warning.
Forumers emails, passwords, and p-members bank accounts are at risk. It's no small issue.
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Although sgF is a general purpose forum, it still does contain sensitive information. This issue even if not brought up to the courts, it will still serve as a warning.
Forumers emails, passwords, and p-members bank accounts are at risk. It's no small issue.
Originally posted by Jason:Great! Passwords?
Note about this: [b]We do NOT store any member's bank / credit card / financial information at all[/b][/b]
Jason either has too much free time, is sadistic, or is in a bad mood if the top few are turned in (meOriginally posted by Borat Sagdiyev:just play around..pls give chance![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Great! Passwords?![]()
You so bo liao to trace all these?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I suspect something leh..
The Original TS's topic who Jason posted the 'test' hor is jassionster.
Da vinci Code.
jassionster
Unlock it becomes.
jasonsister
err.. clone??![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You so bo liao to trace all these?![]()