Originally posted by toyota-corolla:![]()
that has... got to be... the lamest... thing... you do... when... you're... bored...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I suspect something leh..
The Original TS's topic who Jason posted the 'test' hor is jassionster.
Da vinci Code.
jassionster
Unlock it becomes.
jasonsister
err.. clone??![]()
Originally posted by Keii:that has... got to be... the lamest... thing... you do... when... you're... bored...
Originally posted by ^tamago^:passing by![]()
i ish turning into an omelette liao.......Originally posted by udontknowme:eggy really is can die lah...![]()
Dun anyhow give ideas leh.Originally posted by ceecookie:If Jason want more punishment for the hijackers,edit the accuseds' posts such that it resembles that of a bomb hoax.Manipulate the code so that it wont show "Edited by Jason on xxx xxx xxx"
Punishment should be similar to the HWZ bomb hoaxer![]()
Tammy, we will meet in jail.Originally posted by ^tamago^:Dun anyhow give ideas leh.![]()
Originally posted by ArdusKane:Tammy, we will meet in jail.

Originally posted by ^tamago^:pervertboi damn sicko.![]()
pretty obvious who are the troublemakersOriginally posted by Jason:Got the culprit list liaoz. No one can escape. Even my name is on it.
nick : number of hijack post
^tamago^ 34
turbo_drift 18
Devil1976 14
ArdusKane 14
An Eternal Now 13
LUZL 10
jay_rocks 10
AMEN56789 10
TehJarVu 9
Hocklez 4
PointBlue 4
Chelzea 4
Y_Shun 3
sand king 3
asdfzhao 3
Rejected 2
Borat Sagdiyev 2
bladez87 2
PamperedSoul 2
used 1
banzie 1
allentyb 1
victor_joseph 1
Where Is God 1
toyota-corolla 1
Jason 1
kewty 1
Keii 1
StarPuppy 1
brainerror 1
M551Sheridian 1
fug off and dieOriginally posted by laurence82:ban the one who did it the most
chop off the head to scare the rest of the monkeys![]()