You are damn evil. How could you done that infront of him? No matter how much you dislike him and how tough he acted, i believe that he would still get hurt by your comment. Think about it. What if others do that to you?Originally posted by missqi:cant stand him...
saw him at lucky plaza...
then i EEEEEEEEEEEEE v loud...
then walk off..
dunno what he say lah..
but he shouldnt be so sensitive since his skin is so thick..
totally bth.....
poor XX.....
she should go "knn, you enough a not" plusOriginally posted by Anti-RuleSS:You are damn evil. How could you done that infront of him? No matter how much you dislike him and how tough he acted, i believe that he would still get hurt by your comment. Think about it. What if others do that to you?
Originally posted by gigabyte14:she don't even deserved to be called a bimbo. at least bimbo are pretty.
[b]her bf quite gd looking 1 leh...
compared to a fat bimbo/b]
Originally posted by sand king:hmm.. if this is true, then what can I say about Steven Lim except he's probably GAY!
[b]Hes some nail fella right? does nails for ppl....? correct?[/b]

Not sure what she said about that topic but I don't think there's anything wrong in using the handicap area either (I am thinking in terms of the cubicle). Unless of course, you are using it in expense of a handicapped person waiting in the line.Originally posted by crofty:I dont know a lot about steven Lim so no comment on him but as for XiaXue, I have a bad impression on her after she said it is alright to use the handicap area in toilet![]()
Originally posted by missqi:cant stand him...
saw him at lucky plaza...
then i EEEEEEEEEEEEE v loud...
then walk off..
dunno what he say lah..
but he shouldnt be so sensitive since his skin is so thick..
totally bth.....
poor XX.....
OI! COPY ME!Originally posted by lengkia:
Not sure what she said about that topic but I don't think there's anything wrong in using the handicap area either (I am thinking in terms of the cubicle). Unless of course, you are using it in expense of a handicapped person waiting in the line.Never take such a risk?What if you are in the cubicle room and doing your business in there while suddenly a handicap go into the toilet and need to use the cubicle ?
ya lo, XX still say "Originally posted by OO_OO_OO:steven lim might be damn ego, but he doesnt go around making those horrid comments which you cant find anywhere else except on xiaxue.blogspot.com
steven lim 1
xiaxue 0
You are right. That's very considerate of you.Originally posted by crofty:Never take such a risk?What if you are in the cubicle room and doing your business in there while suddenly a handicap go into the toilet and need to use the cubicle ?If all cubicles are full,then I think,well,no choice
Steven lim nice guy? U mean you don't know he put Huang na and xue wen lun names on his website to generate traffic when they passed away? Really digusted he used the xue wei lun tawian actress one to generate website lor. Huang na one is worst.Originally posted by gigabyte14:ya lo, XX still say "
Actually if you are REALLY CUTE, AND INTELLIGENT, AND
FUNNY, I don't mind making friends la. Maybe. Oh forget it,
cute, smart and funny people are all taken. "
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=89652
so she thinks she's pretty? pui. get a life will she?
all my votes are for steven, at least i can tell although he is thick skinned, he's oso a nice guy, unlike a certain attention whore who's so bhb.
no one's saying his actions are right or anything.Originally posted by limpshaggy:Steven lim nice guy? U mean you don't know he put Huang na and xue wen lun names on his website to generate traffic when they passed away? Really digusted he used the xue wei lun tawian actress one to generate website lor. Huang na one is worst.