x2. Agreed!Originally posted by OO_OO_OO:no one's saying his actions are right or anything.
attention seekers will go all out to get the attention they want.
But he isn't a social scum like xiaxue.
why not u just go take a peek at that disgusting blog. U might then know what i'm talking about
why not u just go take a peek at that disgusting blog. U might then know what i'm talking aboutYou only need to go thru her site once, to know her shallowness. Somehow i really wonder wats the thing about her blog dat made her famous?
ur head la, we're the audience who's eating the chipsOriginally posted by binarynwitz:When two monkeys fight, what they want is bananas.
We're the banana trees.
spg's usually use their body to attract men, NAKED bodies...Originally posted by Ito_^:i dun understand is xiaxue's ang mo bf, whom she is so proud of.
i think his tastes got problem seh.
Originally posted by superstrongnlong:
[b]11th February 2007 0500hrs:
Xiaxue can go hell pls. She's so b!tchy n she looks Strange man, alot of people like to sprout nonsense about me.
One case of rubbish talker is Xiaxue. She said I acted stupid in her show "Girls Out Loud" during a supposedly date session with her. All I can say, all are acting.
This is TV entertainment n I want to entertain. I entertain her by pretending to like her in the show.
I was invited by producer, Gillian Tan from Munky SuperStar to play the part of her date. Who will like dwarfs as girlfriend? pls tell me.....!!!
She is very average looking for sure n her legs like miniature pork chop, n she is so bloody short lor..... I dun like "Snow White & the Seven Dwarfs".
For me, I was often classified as a hunk in real life. I
n the set, Xiaxue is very stuck up n proud, kept directing me what to do n what not to do and act etc etc...
Pls lor.. I done shooting more than you lor... You r teaching a fisherman how to fish... I just diam diam only...n just continue acting to have smitten by you, but u keep giving me an indifference look. Really sibei sianz.. I was paid a high $50 by Gillian to go on date with you one. You should be honored, Midget! Cos I was paid a $300 for a less than 10 mins private performance.
In real life, if i will to go out with you, I will feel so ashamed n paiseh, n will weep on my hands when covering my face. I dun have bad taste for sure.
Could u pls go for more plastic surgery? You need more help than the nose job!!! Ever considered leg extention?
To say the truth, I like Gillian..She is beautiful, tall n runs a own company..You cant even compared to her...I was laughing at you in my heart when u entered the set.. i said, pls dun fall down or i will burst out laughing!!! LOL! then when u sat on the chair, i could not control it anymore, your legs cant touch the floor....Hhahahahhaha..that is why i keep smiling....
But hey, although I just want to share my feelings, thanks to you n Munky, I was able to appear in the show. That one I must really thank you, which i able to put a milestone in my life.
Listen, Snowy, I dun hate you, but neither do I like you...But I m very impressed by the success of your blog..n pls do jia you...n continue to be the best blogger in Asia but honey, seriously I dun love you.. pls dun fantasize too much...
http://www.stevenlim.net[/b]
Is the ang mo bf a midget?Originally posted by Ito_^:i dun understand is xiaxue's ang mo bf, whom she is so proud of.
i think his tastes got problem seh.

ok..u really got sumtin against xiaxue...Originally posted by Honeybunz:
u like her meh?Originally posted by mhcampboy:ok..u really got sumtin against xiaxue...![]()
of cos not..Originally posted by Honeybunz:u like her meh?![]()
dun think so. peekture looks abit suai oso. can repair teebee oso.Originally posted by Honeybunz:Is the ang mo bf a midget?![]()
SG shows are known to be stupid. e,g; VR man?Originally posted by huanhuan12:hahahha very funny lei say she sit down the leg cannot touch the floor....I feel that show...very stupid lor....Xiaxue acted in the way very kanasai....
If somebody who intentionally try to profit and make money and take advantage of a person death, especially a kid who was murdered, and he is not consider a social scum, then i hope you will take that as a good example to learn and role model yourself and your kids with that kind of behavior.Originally posted by OO_OO_OO:no one's saying his actions are right or anything.
attention seekers will go all out to get the attention they want.
But he isn't a social scum like xiaxue.
why not u just go take a peek at that disgusting blog. U might then know what i'm talking about