haiz.. only know how to complain.. but duno how to help themselves.Originally posted by Slipshade:They dis wan scared, dat wan also scared. Kiasu and kiasi.
I remember reading about the unused LRT station in the papers some days ago. One mother complained that no shelter for rain and I was wondering whatever happened to our umbrellas.
Honestly, we are getting too dependent on our gahmen lor.
haha. u also have adam khoo workshop. not much of a motivation by the course. useless course. i read a sentence of the blog, "You would be like most motivational speakers; never personally successful in anything other than selling the concept of success to others." straight away thought of adam khoo workshopOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:LOlx. I also watch Rocky when during the 3 day motivation course by adam khoo. I fell asleep all the way through untill the last part..![]()
Originally posted by mpgtdr:haha. u also have adam khoo workshop. not much of a motivation by the course. useless course. i read a sentence of the blog, "You would be like most motivational speakers; never personally successful in anything other than selling the concept of success to others." straight away thought of adam khoo workshop![]()
whose butt won't hurt sitting there for so long. i go the course only because a cha bor go niaOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
x2 useless course. My butt hurt sitting there 12h x 3days.
I guess the young chap who inherited a million and started beinging a motivation speaker (in one of the comments) is adam khoo.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:LOlx. I also watch Rocky when during the 3 day motivation course by adam khoo. I fell asleep all the way through untill the last part..![]()
adam khoo so free de arh? eh, got the link to the comment?Originally posted by airgrinder:I guess the young chap who inherited a million and started beinging a motivation speaker (in one of the comments) is adam khoo.