so pro??? 1 game can use how many tokens like quite ex $3 i saw at bugis arcade i thinkOriginally posted by gigabyte14:$10 can complete HOTD4 2 times.
Yea, theres a youube vid about this, got check it out.Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:The machine works like that.
For a certain money the machine has collect.
Then they will let you win.
There is a box inside the machine configured for the machine to work like this.
Its not skill, its luck.
powerOriginally posted by WoBuPaNi:http://kotaku.com/gaming/crane-game/clips-crane-game-queen-of-japan-229510.php
omg look at this housewife.. she is a real pro! not relying on the number of counts that the youtube video showed![]()
Different machine different.Originally posted by WoBuPaNi:http://kotaku.com/gaming/crane-game/clips-crane-game-queen-of-japan-229510.php
omg look at this housewife.. she is a real pro! not relying on the number of counts that the youtube video showed![]()
Yes there how programmes works la.Originally posted by sand king:Yea, theres a youube vid about this, got check it out.
very... if she go arcades.. they sure lose money $1 can grab 2 prizeOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:That lady pro leh..![]()
wowsOriginally posted by Master -_-:Braniacs debunked this already...it's all probability set in the machine...see..i took the trouble to find u this vid...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JejiJ-RgLVc![]()
nv lose the war yet -.-Originally posted by WoBuPaNi:wa lao how can liddat say.. when u say u lose u already lost the war![]()
must have some self confidence then can win ma
let me tell you this now, i have a friend working at plaza singapura arcade and i've asked him regarding abt the incident you said.Originally posted by WoBuPaNi:anyone can help?? i just wasted 10 dollars for 10 attempts on a stitch soft toy hoping to get it.. den i waste another 10 dollars trying to get the PSP or N73 on a machine when i saw a guy posing with a psp and a nokia phone in a pic that shows him winning the items... WA LAO WTF SO HENG MEH KNS!~!
eh got strategy anot one arh like dam farking waste money and get nothing at least i spend 10$ get something lar cheap money lehs ..
i play the arcaade is at bugis the basement there got a room with alot of soft toy machines .. all so tempting to catch but when catch liao the machine move up will jerk abit and the toy drop down wa lao cheat one leh~!!![]()
IF NO JERK I GET TOY ALREADY!!
Yes, and if you see the first entry under 'see all videos', you can see the exact same video uploaded by me, polarsnakeOriginally posted by Master -_-:Braniacs debunked this already...it's all probability set in the machine...see..i took the trouble to find u this vid...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JejiJ-RgLVc![]()
You're right to a certain extend.Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:The machine works like that.
For a certain money the machine has collect.
Then they will let you win.
There is a box inside the machine configured for the machine to work like this.
Its not skill, its luck.
I doubt you can get those SEGA DISNEY plush at Toy r Us... Maybe some other stores at high prices...Originally posted by pokkagreentea:don't waste time on the machine. It's based on pure luck so if you're unlucky, too bad.
Go to toy r us. I'm sure you'll find the same kind.