There are tricks which can be used for some machines onlyOriginally posted by Rotary:where got tricks de? its luck de la ... when the machine collect a sum of money , after that they will let u win de... if everyone know the trick and use only 1 dollar for the prize,the arcade shop bankrupt die liao lor.... think la ... if everyone take 1 dollar and get the prize,shop bankrupt die liao la ...
tsk tsk tsk... bbb.. u wan how many presents ?Originally posted by browniebaobao:stitch soft toy?
wana get for me har?![]()
stitch buey hiam zuey ehh..Originally posted by photo_seeker:tsk tsk tsk... bbb.. u wan how many presents ?![]()
Originally posted by WoBuPaNi:Let me explain this part to you... These machines runs on a pre-programmed setting...
[b]anyone can help?? i just wasted 10 dollars for 10 attempts on a stitch soft toy hoping to get it.. den i waste another 10 dollars trying to get the PSP or N73 on a machine when i saw a guy posing with a psp and a nokia phone in a pic that shows him winning the items... WA LAO WTF SO HENG MEH KNS!~!
hmm.. u organise lor... but sure veri shiong... I play myself already play so much..Originally posted by browniebaobao:y not organise an outing to catch soft toys at arcades?
haha..
im tempted to try, but i dun dare to do it alone.. i need some support leh.
if got experts go lagi better.. higher chances for me to get stitch.![]()
Originally posted by photo_seeker:hmm.. u organise lor... but sure veri shiong... I play myself already play so much..
hahas...Originally posted by browniebaobao:
wah so good ar?Originally posted by photo_seeker:hahas...
if u organise, I go lor... den teach u how to catch stitch if they have any there..
tell you'all first.. me is boi boi lehOriginally posted by browniebaobao:wah so good ar?
i can organise, but i dun want to be the only girl who turns up..![]()
er.. tell u first ar.. i not girl... hahas..Originally posted by browniebaobao:wah so good ar?
me also not female.Originally posted by browniebaobao:wah so good ar?
Good point.Originally posted by snop_coolz:only female = all soft toys goes to u...y not![]()
i know. CKeer told me how u look le.Originally posted by photo_seeker:er.. tell u first ar.. i not girl... hahas..
that is, if everyone is capable of catching the soft toys..Originally posted by snop_coolz:only female = all soft toys goes to u...y not![]()
wah..Originally posted by browniebaobao:i know. CKeer told me how u look le.
hmm.. catching the toy is no prob.. but but but.. got stitch or not is another prob u know ?Originally posted by browniebaobao:that is, if everyone is capable of catching the soft toys..
and only if i state those who wana go muz catch me one stitch each.![]()
Bugis confirm got stitch.Originally posted by photo_seeker:hmm.. catching the toy is no prob.. but but but.. got stitch or not is another prob u know ?![]()
got ar?Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Bugis confirm got stitch.
find a place where there confirmed got stitch de lor.Originally posted by photo_seeker:hmm.. catching the toy is no prob.. but but but.. got stitch or not is another prob u know ?![]()
Got ... Dont have you ask the guys buy for you at sogo. LOL.Originally posted by browniebaobao:got ar?
i went bugis juz now..
din check out the arcade..
Sogo?Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Got ... Dont have you ask the guys buy for you at sogo. LOL.