I mean find a place that got stitch.. catching it is rather peanuts to me actually.. not that I wanne show off la...Originally posted by browniebaobao:find a place where there confirmed got stitch de lor.
u mean can catch stitch or not is another prob har?
that depends on ur skills lor.![]()
SOGO still got branches in Singapore meh?Originally posted by browniebaobao:Sogo?
Been donkey years since I last went to Sogo..
still got Sogo ar?
u guys serious or not?
serious i go start a "Arcade + chocolate fondue" outing thread. ^_^
that's y i asked lor..Originally posted by photo_seeker:SOGO still got branches in Singapore meh?
u start the thread lo.. see whether I free anot.. now schooling.. sch starts next week le.. sianz...
tmr i go source for location, come back then start thread.Originally posted by photo_seeker:I mean find a place that got stitch.. catching it is rather peanuts to me actually.. not that I wanne show off la...
hahas.. u pay ar... den I catch using more credits lo.. hahas...Originally posted by browniebaobao:tmr i go source for location, come back then start thread.
peanuts? ok, catch one for me then. I pay of course.
If saturday or friday i will be there.Originally posted by browniebaobao:tmr i go source for location, come back then start thread.
peanuts? ok, catch one for me then. I pay of course.
then u expert, tell me where easier lor..Originally posted by photo_seeker:hahas.. u pay ar... den I catch using more credits lo.. hahas...
actually depends on the arcade.. some TKA outlet staff place it till it's near impossible to win... u shld know what I mean right
Bugis confirm more.Originally posted by browniebaobao:then u expert, tell me where easier lor..
i think suntec got more leh..
tmr i go see see. keke.
i say i pay, i pay $10 let u all play, win liao is mine.![]()
will be a weekend.. coz weekdays me not free.Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:If saturday or friday i will be there.
Every sat and fri i sure at bugis arcade.
so u guys all agree bugis ar?Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Bugis confirm more.
Should have take pics of the machines.Originally posted by browniebaobao:will be a weekend.. coz weekdays me not free.
er... PSP I can tell u, my confidence of winning is less than 1% I think...Originally posted by WoBuPaNi:bugis arcade i oso sure there trying to catch but... no skills.. even psp dun wan drop for me![]()
hmm.. depends on what types of toys u like.. I dun mind Suntec or Bugis... but recently Disney stock is very low at Zone X.. else I wouldn't mind Hougang Mall, before it close for gdOriginally posted by browniebaobao:then u expert, tell me where easier lor..
i think suntec got more leh..
tmr i go see see. keke.
i say i pay, i pay $10 let u all play, win liao is mine.![]()
weekend cannot sunday morning hor.. i got church till 3pm..Originally posted by browniebaobao:will be a weekend.. coz weekdays me not free.
I just came back from Plaza Singapura... TKA toys very outdated.. same for Zone X which is worst - empty machine...Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Should have take pics of the machines.
I just came back from there nia.
how many machines?Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Should have take pics of the machines.
I just came back from there nia.
beri far...Originally posted by photo_seeker:hmm.. depends on what types of toys u like.. I dun mind Suntec or Bugis... but recently Disney stock is very low at Zone X.. else I wouldn't mind Hougang Mall, before it close for gd
really got such things ar?Originally posted by WoBuPaNi:eh help me win something oso we go bugis i pay u , u catch oso mine one ok? if its PSP or Handphone lagi best![]()
i might take the toy give as a bd present or somethingOriginally posted by browniebaobao:really got such things ar?
toy ok la.. how many guys like toys?
but psp hp so expensive de, u think they will give u ma?![]()
Cant remember.Originally posted by browniebaobao:how many machines?
how many got stitch de?
a lot ma? big or small? cute ma?![]()
Got people win.Originally posted by browniebaobao:really got such things ar?
toy ok la.. how many guys like toys?
but psp hp so expensive de, u think they will give u ma?![]()