Wat is good one to u?Originally posted by :If you got big boobs, come to me and I'll show you whether I like anot........
Shape is more important to me than size. If no volume, got shape good enough.
Got volume but no shape = 2mounds of fats oni............ :
If boobs the size of a sepak takraw ball too big liao...... usually shapeless one - more a turn off than anything.....!
Quite honestly, does it really matter?Originally posted by joyanz:i feel dat spore gers haf smaller bust(avg A, B). if u r a C cup or almost C.... ppl will all start to call u "big neh neh" le!!! imagine if the gers posted in dis thread http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=239741
r fr spore.... omg... sure got alot of stares n not nice nick names fr the spore guys. i tink spore guys dun reali like gers wif big bust as GF rite? oni like to see pictures nia. spore guys pls comment.. gers oso can voice out opinion.....
anime wat...Originally posted by Taiwanpolitics:i accept all boobs smaller than matsumoto's and orihime's 1 .
those r freakingly big !!!
Originally posted by gigabyte14:maybe u guys tink i siao...
but i go for the eyes![]()

beri cheem...Originally posted by :Shape is more important to me than size. If no volume, got shape good enough.
Got volume but no shape = 2mounds of fats oni............ :
It's a behol- OHHHHSHTTTT...Originally posted by Bontakun:
y every1 always put dis kind of pic when i say i like beautiful eyes ah?Originally posted by Bontakun:

What is Pedo?Originally posted by choco B:Pedo alert!!
(I lurve chacha btw hahaha)
x2. if they've got twin peaks. then i guess that's an added bonus.Originally posted by crofty:Still need to depend on the personality to meit does not really matter to me
Margaret Lee much bigger.Originally posted by kewty:ya lor.... s'poreans make big hooha of fiona xie n her breasts...
but its not that big lor....nothing extraordinary leh
da jing xiao guai
ooh! confession ar!Originally posted by DarthBart:Don't have much chance to practise doingi t discreetly mah
So only know how to gawk at it lor