Margaret lee is POWEROriginally posted by Chuichi Koshiramaru:Margaret Lee much bigger.
How come nobody talk about her?
Seriously... I can only see 'issues' but I don't see the 'problem'...??Originally posted by joyanz:i feel dat spore gers haf smaller bust(avg A, B). if u r a C cup or almost C.... ppl will all start to call u "big neh neh" le!!! imagine if the gers posted in dis thread http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=239741
r fr spore.... omg... sure got alot of stares n not nice nick names fr the spore guys. i tink spore guys dun reali like gers wif big bust as GF rite? oni like to see pictures nia. spore guys pls comment.. gers oso can voice out opinion.....
correction. majority of ASIAN girls have small boobs.Originally posted by mr_sotong:sg girls prefer to have smaller boobs.. unlike taiwanese girls..![]()
Unless they put in soya milk like the Japs...Originally posted by aHGer^83:correction. majority of ASIAN girls have small boobs.
ann poh more powerOriginally posted by menoob:Margaret lee is POWER![]()
Originally posted by 1SG(o)(o):wa...feel damn honored my humble thread on well-proportionate babes can start another discussion here...![]()
personally i like the complete package...dont you guys agree? so many times u see a girl with big boobs (anything bigger than B la) and solid body... but then u see the face u shake yr head and wonder wat happned right?
most times in Sg i see gers got face, got legs to die for but sadly no solid chest to complement...sighz.....
oh btw...in answer to yr initial question about SG guys NOT liking their gfs to have big boobs...not true leh...my current babe is a C almost D and fulfills my criteria of the complete package only a bit ditzy but i'm not complaining...![]()
...and you doubt because...???Originally posted by allentyb:![]()
I doubt you have a girlfriend
she plastic surgery 1 la.Originally posted by menoob:Margaret lee is POWER![]()
sure or not?????Originally posted by gigabyte14:she plastic surgery 1 la.
When u say Solid. u mean tight ? Nice tight body..mm mmm...tasty! But mostly got no @ss man.. sigh.. like flat out.. not even perky. Rare man..rare..Originally posted by 1SG(o)(o):wa...feel damn honored my humble thread on well-proportionate babes can start another discussion here...![]()
personally i like the complete package...dont you guys agree? so many times u see a girl with big boobs (anything bigger than B la) and solid body... but then u see the face u shake yr head and wonder wat happned right?
most times in Sg i see gers got face, got legs to die for but sadly no solid chest to complement...sighz.....
oh btw...in answer to yr initial question about SG guys NOT liking their gfs to have big boobs...not true leh...my current babe is a C almost D and fulfills my criteria of the complete package only a bit ditzy but i'm not complaining...![]()
yeaOriginally posted by digicharat:wtf?
sg men dun like big breast???
you must be joking. or all the men you met were gay.![]()
i bluff u got money 2 take meh?Originally posted by kewty:sure or not?????
Originally posted by ditzy:Anything more than a handful can handle is considered a waste.![]()
i'll take it any time of the day...Originally posted by choco B:Precisely. They can't handle it, it intimidates them