thats rite!Originally posted by udontknowme:guys in singapore are weird
they want sticks
and also want boobs
too bad most sticks dont have boobs
have lah....but very few
if 798..Originally posted by browniebaobao:huh?
i tot the bigger the better?
while im having headache over my bra size, my ex said it's good wor.![]()
when she won, i was like staringOriginally posted by BillyBong:We accepted Carol Cheong didn't we?![]()
me too...Originally posted by FireIce:i read the topic sentence 5 times and still trying to convince myself there must be some typo there...............
Originally posted by Nikar2:KNN!!!!!!!!!! how dare you ask my gf what size her cup is??????!!!!!
too long never go to hell is it? wanna drink coffee with king yama??????!!!!
How big is considered big for you?Originally posted by lavenderluvu:i hav a big boobs ..
and i hate to be big boobs ..
its a shame for mi !!! more then proud ..
i'm 16 .. yet i attract those bangla , and uncles onli !!!
those age around 15- 27 de ..
they are not interested with big boobs at all ...
and i always gt laugh by my classmate ..
its really a burden to mi ..
and i hate it very much ..
is there any operation can be done to make it smaller ?
none of your businessOriginally posted by shandower:How big is considered big for you?![]()
x2.Originally posted by udontknowme:none of your business
whats your gf cup size? can show us a pic of her?Originally posted by Nikar2:KNN!!!!!!!!!! how dare you ask my gf what size her cup is??????!!!!!
too long never go to hell is it? wanna drink coffee with king yama??????!!!!
ok noted my dear boy/manOriginally posted by lavenderluvu:i hav a big boobs ..
May u be blessed with slightly big boobs.Originally posted by LifeIsWonderful:less than cup E is consider small boobs lah, E to G is average, beyond that above average. Z is slightly big.
Originally posted by FireIce:i read the topic sentence 5 times and still trying to convince myself there must be some typo there...............
they laugh at u bcos they dun dare to show that they are jealous/hum sup.Originally posted by lavenderluvu:i hav a big boobs ..
Originally posted by lavenderluvu:ignore those idiotic ppl who pass stupid comments... so childish sia... wad does gers hafing bigger boob got to do wif them? mus luff at ppl meh?n dun be so chiong dong to go operation la.... not worth sia. later operate le regret how? just wear clothes tt wun make ur chest appear so large lo. although i duno wad kinda of clothes/bra(except sports bar) will make IT appear smaller. any suggestions?
i hav a big boobs ..
[b]is there any operation can be done to make it smaller ? [/b]
Originally posted by FireIce:i read the topic sentence 5 times and still trying to convince myself there must be some typo there...............
ppl. there is def no typo error... coz wad i say is v true... abit ridicuous rite? but is TRUE!!!Originally posted by mystee:me too...
should be:
y sg guys cant accept sg ger with small boobs?
or
y sg guys only accept sg ger with big boobs?...
YESSS!!!!!!Originally posted by BillyBong:We accepted Carol Cheong didn't we?![]()