it's not don't accept, it's that those guys who nickname these ladies are country bumpkin lor.. a frog in the well..Originally posted by joyanz:i feel dat spore gers haf smaller bust(avg A, B). if u r a C cup or almost C.... ppl will all start to call u "big neh neh" le!!! imagine if the gers posted in dis thread http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=239741
r fr spore.... omg... sure got alot of stares n not nice nick names fr the spore guys. i tink spore guys dun reali like gers wif big bust as GF rite? oni like to see pictures nia. spore guys pls comment.. gers oso can voice out opinion.....
Every single moment and every single day me's looking at a pair of D cup boobies...Originally posted by FireAndHell:In SG ppl tend to gawk at girl who have C cup because it's a rare commodity. How many times can you get to watch an SGger have such big boobs?![]()
okay fine. i take.Originally posted by yihao93:TS muz be wondering y she gt big boobs, however,
no 1 wan her![]()
c the face oso la , TSOriginally posted by wrexham:okay fine. i take.
ok then, wad ur cupOriginally posted by browniebaobao:huh?
i tot the bigger the better?
while im having headache over my bra size, my ex said it's good wor.![]()
Her's DD...Originally posted by yihao93:ok then, wad ur cup![]()
lier lier pants on fireOriginally posted by dork3d:Her's DD...![]()
mmm.. I not sure if boob size has that much to do with it, but sg guys of that age grp mostly seem to go for the "Xiao Meimei" types.. the kinds with "sweet" voice, baby-skin, large pupils, small pouty lips, stick-thin, leggy bodies that look good only with clothes on.Originally posted by joyanz:fr wad i observe..... sg guys(18-24yr old) likes sticks.... w/o the balls sticking out!! hahaha...... true true? hahaha.... coz i always hear comments like brain inversely propotional to boobs size... hhahaaaaaaaaaaaaa