wat for when u already got mooOriginally posted by laurence82:i never even get my meryl streep, sandra bullock etc etc![]()
sounds like meOriginally posted by FireIce:he's a relli good catch leh
so yandao
working in MNC......same background as me......
dun mind eating fast food
but looks married![]()
plus extremex, weidev, babyboy, etc etc right?Originally posted by StarPuppy:wat for when u already got moo![]()
tsk tsk tsk.. not realistic leh..Originally posted by toyota-corolla:i know banana like this!
then what kind you want!?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:tsk tsk tsk.. not realistic leh..
but you got me!!!!Originally posted by laurence82:i never even get my meryl streep, sandra bullock etc etc![]()
more realistic lor..Originally posted by toyota-corolla:then what kind you want!?![]()
i rather have my ETboyOriginally posted by littlestream:but you got me!!!!![]()
like this!?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:more realistic lor..![]()

u belive in polygamy?Originally posted by laurence82:plus extremex, weidev, babyboy, etc etc right?![]()
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:like this!?![]()
omgOriginally posted by TehJarVu:the red chilli very nice, not too hot
i bought liang tiao
10 cents
the auntie laughed at me
i didn't know chilli in sg is so cheap sia...
emperorOriginally posted by StarPuppy:u belive in polygamy?![]()
my mum doesn't take chilli mahOriginally posted by laurence82:omg
no wonder she laughed at u
most aunties bought a few usually
I only know origamyOriginally posted by StarPuppy:u belive in polygamy?![]()
to have banana offsprings?Originally posted by laurence82:emperor
one empress, few consorts, some concubines, some ladies
u noe![]()
u mean oily gummyOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I only know origamy![]()
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
nothing can be more realistic than the real one itself when the ship's hull breaks into two.
Maybe long john.. the $5 fish dunno what mealOriginally posted by FireIce:i think over it tonite
tml then i decide whether to send msg to him..........
maybe can date him to KFC......
puppy!Originally posted by StarPuppy:u mean oily gummy![]()