maybe he like the dunno what triple dunno what burger leh....?Originally posted by FireIce:his workplace is nearby
but i doubt he is going to eat BK 2 days in a row..........
Originally posted by StarPuppy:pick up lines?![]()
all right..hows ur side going?Originally posted by laurence82:can we discuss something more interesting now?![]()
what you doing??Originally posted by wrexham:abcdefghijklmnopqrstuvwxyz
don't bruff.Originally posted by laurence82:godma, u receive false info liao still buay paiseh post ur embarrassment to everybody?![]()
GHAHAHHA! i also dunoOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:what you doing??![]()
LS cannot keep secret one!Originally posted by littlestream:don't bruff.
you said you will be starting work next monday!!!!
si ah lau...........liar liar, pants on fire!![]()
backside?Originally posted by StarPuppy:all right..hows ur side going?![]()
aiyok eh ahOriginally posted by FireIce:i have reminded him over 2000 times in the past 3yrs........
woo! tts wu zun! my wet dream!~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
hana kimi is on utube!
where gotOriginally posted by littlestream:don't bruff.
you said you will be starting work next monday!!!!
si ah lau...........liar liar, pants on fire!![]()
Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:LS cannot keep secret one!
BTW, what is ah lau working as LS?![]()
currently i am giving tuitionOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:LS cannot keep secret one!
BTW, what is ah lau working as LS?![]()
moo... mooooOriginally posted by laurence82:backside?
-_-!!!!!!!!Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
oei, yuan wan ah~~~~~~
he himself announce in that thread one ah. he said he got a job as a cleaner in the bank mah! u no read ah?![]()
lazy pupOriginally posted by StarPuppy:moo... moooo
ding..ding..ding![]()
you ah!!!! and i was going to pau you one "hoi gong lai see". my traditions is when someone starts a new job, particularly first job, i will give an ang pow.Originally posted by laurence82:where got
godma really arh
u eat snake at home, me already so kind not to remind you (me being the most kindest, generous, goody good friend on earth), then u come up with such ba gua story
tsk godma, i am so disappointed in u![]()
alamak, wa sah bah!Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
oei, yuan wan ah~~~~~~
he himself announce in that thread one ah. he said he got a job as a cleaner in the bank mah! u no read ah?![]()

i never even get my meryl streep, sandra bullock etc etcOriginally posted by littlestream:you ah!!!! and i was going to pau you one "hoi gong lai see". my traditions is when someone starts a new job, particularly first job, i will give an ang pow.
okay lah, since you deny, you are not getting any!![]()