yea its kinda at the far end of the resturants at that lvl..Originally posted by TehJarVu:kuishinbo
they say good hor?
i've not tried...
treating your frenSSS??!!!!!Originally posted by SGpork:yea its kinda at the far end of the resturants at that lvl..
im treating my frens to there...for my bbday ..
40++ for adults on sat
woot![]()
ive prepare $500 asideOriginally posted by TehJarVu:treating your frenSSS??!!!!!
woah pork pork will burn big hole wor
yahOriginally posted by SGpork:any 1 tried? F| got...teh is that the correct name ? i wanna post in food forum lei
ask for review about there![]()
woah pork pork so generous sia...Originally posted by SGpork:ive prepare $500 aside![]()
treating like..5-6 frens..
aiya.. becos porky..is ..getting old liao if dont treat now nxt time cannt liao![]()
jk..................
for onceOriginally posted by TehJarVu:woah pork pork so generous sia...
porkie pie is 20 this year?Originally posted by SGpork:for once![]()
back few years i nv 'celebrate' ma
no more 1![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:porkie pie is 20 this year?
i know v youngOriginally posted by SGpork:![]()
shh!![]()
i didnt know u didntknow
i dunnoOriginally posted by SGpork:a very noob question...
what time they start dinner?
cos we going for dinner...![]()
6pm?
the price is right..Originally posted by TehJarVu:that website looks funny
better call to double check the price
Kuishin-Bo Authentic Japanese Buffet Restaurant
#03-002, Suntec City Mall
3 Temasek Boulevard, 038983
Tel: 62387088
oh okOriginally posted by SGpork:the price is right..
yesterday i just went down to check..![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i know v young
but dunno exactly how young
will go down again another day to comfrim the price..Originally posted by TehJarVu:oh ok
wah lau purposely go down to check?Originally posted by SGpork:will go down again another day to comfrim the price..
very noob lei...imgaine u ask ..what time dinner time start?
wa lao paiseh sia..![]()