I WAN TO COME~!!!!!Originally posted by SGpork:yea its kinda at the far end of the resturants at that lvl..
im treating my frens to there...for my bbday ..
40++ for adults on sat
woot![]()
i tie ribbon on my head on that day.Originally posted by MooKu:all hear about treat only want to come...
and nobody asked pork pork if there was anything he would like as a present.....
tamago corolla.Originally posted by ^tamago^:i tie ribbon on my head on that day.![]()
my birthday also around the corner wor.![]()
sounds like a bad ideaOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:tamago corolla.![]()
my RP enrolment letter come le..Originally posted by mr_sotong:where is my enrolment package...![]()
then what? laurence corolla?Originally posted by laurence82:sounds like a bad idea
even worseOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:then what? laurence corolla?![]()
knn..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:my RP enrolment letter come le..
1 green letter..![]()
luarence82.Originally posted by laurence82:sounds like a bad idea
so good. im still waiting for TP enrolment stuffOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:my RP enrolment letter come le..
1 green letter..![]()
no originalityOriginally posted by ^tamago^:luarence82.![]()
u last time also like them lehOriginally posted by Pitot:all the blur c0ck newbies coming to school again sian.![]()
Originally posted by mpgtdr:so good. im still waiting for TP enrolment stuff![]()
there goes my 2 thumbdriveOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
ahlua83.Originally posted by laurence82:no originality
-___-""Originally posted by mpgtdr:there goes my 2 thumbdrive![]()
show consideration to the people in the school lehOriginally posted by Pitot:u can use this to ur advantage by smoking in the compound n claiming that u didnt know u cant![]()
My friend told me told is the last day to mail in the things leh.Originally posted by mr_sotong:knn..![]()