is there any consolation prizes?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:-___-""![]()
u know wat? yesterday a lady with a sweet voice told me tat i will receive by today..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:My friend told me told is the last day to mail in the things leh.
he will b crying if he is lying in ICU..Originally posted by MooKu:today i passed by bugis and there was this... BOY!... holding a pack of ciggies in one hand and a lit ciggy in the other...
the green man was flashing and yet he took his time... slowly cross the road... red man came on... still slowly crossing... green light came on... cars moving off already... still slowly crossing and puffing away!
dun get u.Originally posted by MooKu:show consideration to the people in the school leh
DEMAND THUMBDRIVE!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by mr_sotong:u know wat? yesterday a lady with a sweet voice told me tat i will receive by today..
the day b4, i called sp n kpkb, another lady told me tat i will receive next week or the week after..
2 of my firends n 1 sibeh dulan already.. tomorrow going to sp n kpkb..![]()
even if you're smoking in open air... the smoke or the smell may travel around and get to people whose noses aren't accustomed to it...Originally posted by Pitot:dun get u.
no drivers horn at the boy?Originally posted by MooKu:today i passed by bugis and there was this... BOY!... holding a pack of ciggies in one hand and a lit ciggy in the other...
the green man was flashing and yet he took his time... slowly cross the road... red man came on... still slowly crossing... green light came on... cars moving off already... still slowly crossing and puffing away!
orbi good.Originally posted by mr_sotong:he will b crying if he is lying in ICU..![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:even if you're smoking in open air... the smoke or the smell may travel around and get to people whose noses aren't accustomed to it...
what if there're asthmatic patients? people having coughs?
maybe i'm exaggerating a bit lar, but.. yeah.
knn.. u enough or not?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:DEMAND THUMBDRIVE!!!!!!!!!!
/can give me 1 2gb thumbdrive please~..![]()
Originally posted by mr_sotong:knn.. u enough or not?
i'm demanding 10x 120GB external harddisk..![]()
big deal har!?Originally posted by mr_sotong:knn.. u enough or not?
i'm demanding 10x 120GB external harddisk..![]()
time to confessOriginally posted by bluewinged:last nite for me![]()
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:big deal har!?![]()
i'm demanding 100x 320GB SATA external harddisk!![]()
Wingy going army arOriginally posted by bluewinged:last nite for me![]()
hahahaha yar im gonna turn into a manOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Wingy going army ar![]()
..........................................................................................................................................................Originally posted by laurence82:time to confess
i love u wingy![]()
Originally posted by bluewinged:hahahaha yar im gonna turn into a man![]()
u can see changi airport's control tower from the jetty..Originally posted by bluewinged:..........................................................................................................................................................![]()
acer no good la!Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
Actually I am demanding 50 Acer Aspire Laptop with all 4gb Ram MAX with 3 year on-site warrenty.
Can use for cookingOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:acer no good la!![]()
give him 1x 128mb thumbdrive la..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
We'll Try our best to miss you de..