Originally posted by laurence82:consultant
as bear says, con people and insult their intelligence
*poke satay stick into chickenwings' eyes to stop the rolling*Originally posted by bluewinged:![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:udon gibs free consultations!
but if chiu die oso not mi fault![]()
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:wing! about 11 hours, you leaving this place.
dont worry...
i will not miss you and hell i wont see you off!!![]()
then in that i case i recommend waterOriginally posted by MooKu:hehe but i trust you
at least you know more than me![]()
yep saw already... NOT feeling better
my tummy still hurts
and somehow i keep feeling thirsty.....
fifi hair how long?Originally posted by FireIce:hair not dry, but i heck liao
relli damn tired
and damn happy i can resume my taitai life
but i will miss the ppl i was with the past 9 days.........and the fun i had......the amount of sweat i sweated.....the frens i made........the food i ate (will neber 4get the tea leaves eggs horror)
moving on..........................
yup.... medicine yes.....Originally posted by udontknowme:then in that i case i recommend water
but if you realli want milo...dont think a BIT will harm![]()
did he give you any meds?
OUCH!!! pain arh!Originally posted by MooKu:*poke satay stick into chickenwings' eyes to stop the rolling*
still not sleeping arh?
oh..!Originally posted by bluewinged:OUCH!!! pain arh!![]()
talking to gf.......................after that i jump straight to bed already very very tired
yup yupOriginally posted by MooKu:oh..!
so sweeeeet awwwww.....
got bring her photo along or not?
okOriginally posted by bluewinged:yup yup![]()
i giap her photo in my bible hehe
oh. to kill me is it?Originally posted by bluewinged:![]()
nehhhhhhhhmind!i can go alone!
u just wait to feel the wrath of my sar21 in 2 weeks time!![]()
if i feel bloated i wont wanna eat or drink anythingOriginally posted by MooKu:yup.... medicine yes.....
i don't know what i want, really.
i just feel so bloated
and i don't even know if i'm hungry or not, altho i did eat dinner....
Originally posted by FireIce:me hair is nipple length......![]()
i sitting with the fan behind me, blowing my hair
but still too slow......
does not matter lah
i sleep face down anyway
YESH!!!Originally posted by toyota-corolla:oh. to kill me is it?![]()
yah loh! hahhah how to breathe omgOriginally posted by bluewinged:![]()
plz remember to breathe!
Originally posted by FireIce:me hair is nipple length......![]()
i sitting with the fan behind me, blowing my hair
but still too slow......
does not matter lah
i sleep face down anyway
Originally posted by bluewinged:YESH!!!![]()
wahahahaha udon into those emo rock style arh?hair keep long long cover your face one...Originally posted by udontknowme:the few odd times i washes hair LATE at night and was dead tired...id have the fan on beeg beeg to dry it...
but my hair was DAMMMMMN LOOOONG then...
took forever...
i feel like having kiwi............. but then i'll have to empty trash againOriginally posted by udontknowme:if i feel bloated i wont wanna eat or drink anything
id rather die of hunger and thirst![]()
sip water i guess
its been a looooong time since ive been ill for that many days
the back is long who say bangs much be long?Originally posted by bluewinged:wahahahaha udon into those emo rock style arh?hair keep long long cover your face one...![]()