Originally posted by FireIce:wingy going to turn from boy to man!
have fun serving the nation
im proud of u!
i know pple who eat kiwi with the skinOriginally posted by MooKu:i feel like having kiwi............. but then i'll have to empty trash again
????????????Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Wingy...![]()
Noo..~ Dont leave us~~~!!!!!Originally posted by bluewinged:byebye all!![]()
goodnight~Originally posted by bluewinged:byebye all!![]()
ack.Originally posted by udontknowme:i know pple who eat kiwi with the skin
just wash and eat the whole thing
or just tie the plastic bag tight tight then tomorrow then throw
seeya...niteniteOriginally posted by bluewinged:byebye all!![]()
my teacher ate it like that in classOriginally posted by MooKu:ack.
i'll never do that. the skin is so hairy.
there's another type of kiwi with less hair
but i've never bought it before
dun wan la abit lazy now aahahah
why does your teacher eat fruits IN CLASS????Originally posted by udontknowme:my teacher ate it like that in class
i never would either
even persimmon...its so...bitter...but he also eats with the skin
his hair reminds me of napolean dynamite~![]()
hehe
there are two kindsOriginally posted by MooKu:why does your teacher eat fruits IN CLASS????
i eat persimmons with the skin...
i didn't know people removed the skin
cos it's like, the insides are so soft
if you're going to remove a skin that hard
what'll happen to the insides?
I loveeeeee persimmons
i prefer the soft ones!Originally posted by udontknowme:there are two kinds
the soft ones which i dont really like and the crunchier harder kind![]()
we were allowed to eat in class
there was a teacher who would eat tuna sandwiches. and it was the period just before most of our lunchespurposely eat in front of us to make us hungry lor...
what's cheese lapis cake??Originally posted by alexkusu:i had kueh chap and cheese lapis cake![]()
tuna mayo celery n onionsOriginally posted by MooKu:i prefer the soft ones!
i made myself half a cup of milo
and now u just made me wanna have tuna sandwich tmr
and i have no more onion
for the momment, i tot ur callin me sexyOriginally posted by udontknowme:hello si lexy~
damn lehOriginally posted by udontknowme:tuna mayo celery n onions
omg...im so hungry...
i HATE chopping onions tho
its like a cheesecake but not a cheesecake.Originally posted by MooKu:what's cheese lapis cake??
onions make u fart leh..Originally posted by MooKu:damn leh
no onion
i so wanna eat a sandwich now!
i thot so too...Originally posted by alexkusu:for the momment, i tot ur callin me sexy![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:its like a cheesecake but not a cheesecake.
-.-
like lapis/layer cake, but this one is made with cheese instead. Gives a cheesy, tangy taste amongst the layers.