thats too bad for you...Originally posted by mr_sotong:noooooooooo mooooooooooorrrrrrrrrrrreeeeeeeee discharge..![]()
Eat apple to keep you awake.Originally posted by TehJarVu:oh dear crave for coffee
the jipoonese working you hard hor?Originally posted by ditzy:Wah come home also so tired, awhile more got to go out to jiak kim street somemore.![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:noooooooooooooo!!!
dont drink it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
go drink something else...
next time you should keep coffee beans...at night EAT a bean
They offer me OT to work on my off tomorrow, I said no.Originally posted by TehJarVu:the jipoonese working you hard hor?
go jiak kim st eat supper ah?
i got no appleOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Eat apple to keep you awake.
I also very like mac apple dipperOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i got no apple
i like mac's apple dippers
short-handed ah? so jia lats.....Originally posted by ditzy:They offer me OT to work on my off tomorrow, I said no.Go fetch ppl, I just had dinner.
hanor so neatOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I also very like mac apple dipper
cute cute..small small
do u like mac apple discharge?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I also very like mac apple dipper
cute cute..small small
later you cannot sleep!!!!!Originally posted by TehJarVu:
can i drink please?!
i dun like to eat the bean... it's yucky
i like the smell of coffee especially when you are around coffee bean or any coffee joints
it's even nicer than actually drinking it
Its not really short handed but I really doubt they need me around to turn that chiller on.Originally posted by TehJarVu:short-handed ah? so jia lats.....
make coffee but dun drink?Originally posted by udontknowme:later you cannot sleep!!!!!![]()
thats the whole point. its yuckybitter as hell
make coffee but dont drink lor....

terrible lehOriginally posted by ditzy:Its not really short handed but I really doubt they need me around to turn that chiller on.If I work tomorrow, I burn 2 saturdays in a row, how much OT also cannot buy back my saturdays one ok.
sotong shd buy p-membership and put this as avatarOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:![]()
okokokOriginally posted by TehJarVu:make coffee but dun drink?
udon is a sadist!!!
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:sotong shd buy p-membership and put this as avatar
x2Originally posted by TehJarVu:sotong shd buy p-membership and put this as avatar
Originally posted by udontknowme:where is that si sotong?????