i lazy to drink anything liao if it is not coffeeOriginally posted by udontknowme:okokok
dont make and dont drink k
hmph
or...drink and then dont sleep tonight![]()
go drink something else lah....
si liaoOriginally posted by udontknowme:where is that si sotong?????
yes honey?Originally posted by udontknowme:where is that si sotong?????
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i lazy to drink anything liao if it is not coffee
i oredi transferred myself to the bed
surfing on my bed
with fan blowing
waiting for email now........
Originally posted by mr_sotong:yes honey?![]()
wat's wrong?Originally posted by MooKu:I wanna dieeeee
I thought my revision classes were on Sunday and Monday (cos I'm using a monthly calendar), but it's actually tomorrow and Sunday.
#$%@!
I miss wingy..Originally posted by MooKu:I'm having coffee now... but I'm really craving for latte.
I wonder where banana and si peetoot went.
*peep*Originally posted by udontknowme:
hehehe...so u will be able to sleep tonight~
ok...udon got to go pompom...
who wants to go pick up soap!~~~???????
have revision classes.....Originally posted by TehJarVu:wat's wrong?
weekend burned?
you have something on?
tmr night i going to joo chiat rd some restaurant for dinner wif my family........
if u order mac breakfastOriginally posted by MooKu:I'm having coffee now... but I'm really craving for latte.
I wonder where banana and si peetoot went.
me tooOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I miss wingy..![]()
The bagel w/ omelette and coffe got delivery anot? Feel like trying leh..Originally posted by TehJarVu:if u order mac breakfast
can buy their latte at $1
and it tastes not too bad
i have been spending too much money on mac breakfasts and booze and sakura...... and taxi..... this month........ hmm...
hmmm okay noted.Originally posted by TehJarVu:if u order mac breakfast
can buy their latte at $1
and it tastes not too bad
i have been spending too much money on mac breakfasts and booze and sakura...... and taxi..... this month........ hmm...
some chinese restaurantOriginally posted by MooKu:have revision classes.....
i so dun feel like going
cos i know nobody from the class
hmmm peramakan? chilli padi?
ohhhh ok.Originally posted by TehJarVu:some chinese restaurant![]()
nvr heard of bagel w omelette lehOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:The bagel w/ omelette and coffe got delivery anot? Feel like trying leh..
This is not some ordinary chiller you can fit 8 of it into your typical hdb flat, this is one the size of 2 hdb exec flats put together.Originally posted by TehJarVu:terrible leh
need so qualified ppl to take care of something as stupid as a chiller?
cannot let technicians handle meh?
I hope soo.. I wanna try tomorrow..Originally posted by TehJarVu:nvr heard of bagel w omelette leh
go see their website loh
i think anything also can deliver right if it's on their menu