yah i came back and quitted boozingOriginally posted by MooKu:hmmm okay noted.
oh yeah maybe they can deliver hor! heh hehehe
noopi don't drink too much booze ok...
have more fruit juice... nutri tea... they'll make u feel better
Originally posted by MooKu:ohhhh ok.
tmr me ish eating out too!
dunno will bump into you or not
Originally posted by udontknowme:i need to file taxes today leh...
hmmmz maybe it's a good thing i don't know how to drink...Originally posted by TehJarVu:yah i came back and quitted boozing
lately i have picked it up again
bad bad
bad for the pocket
and bad for everything also lah
liver, tummy.......
i like fruit juice too
and packet green tea
but sometimes the crave for booze will be there and have to go satisfy it
must try to have more craving for fruit juice instead.........
yah lorOriginally posted by MooKu:aaaaaaaaahhhh life sux
wah monsterOriginally posted by ditzy:This is not some ordinary chiller you can fit 8 of it into your typical hdb flat, this is one the size of 2 hdb exec flats put together.Its not just 1 to take care of at work, its 3.
It means your printer is female, because you cannot turn it on~Originally posted by MooKu:ohhhhknnccb my printer has died and i cannot print out the questions

Originally posted by sbst275:I want to go Vivo and try the food there again
Just one is enough to take care of the entire biopolis, the other two can take care of the entire vivocity and suntec.Originally posted by TehJarVu:wah monster
dunch worry darling i'm okay if i still can swear and curseOriginally posted by udontknowme:mookie seems bery upset...
eggy: tell ah lau i lub him and gib him a big kees...
my fren get a retired auditor to do for herOriginally posted by udontknowme:i haben go pompom si noopi
i need to file taxes today leh...
but i lazy to go school
and the school neber gib me the form
or rather...i didnt go get it
and i dont wanna go attend the session where they teach u how to file cos i dont hab a job or anything and i oni need to fill in a bit so that i can get back a little bit of cash
shud udon ebade taxes??????????????????????
anyways, not like the gabarmen will lose anything
Originally posted by ^tamago^:heh.. heh heh
[b]It means your printer is female, because you cannot turn it on~[/b]
Originally posted by MooKu:ohhhhknnccb my printer has died and i cannot print out the questions
ok. then curse n swear more.Originally posted by MooKu:dunch worry darling i'm okay if i still can swear and curse
really.
but liddat i have to pay the person who help me...Originally posted by TehJarVu:my fren get a retired auditor to do for her
they made me take care of a new programmeOriginally posted by MooKu:hmmmz maybe it's a good thing i don't know how to drink...
then i will not have that craving...
hmmmm noopi goes jogging sometimes right?
fwahOriginally posted by ditzy:Just one is enough to take care of the entire biopolis, the other two can take care of the entire vivocity and suntec.![]()
ohh noOriginally posted by TehJarVu:they made me take care of a new programme
so i busy until no time to jog
few weeks nvr jog oredi