but i still like...Originally posted by FireIce:me bed bery small, and im fat.
my bed or my fats?Originally posted by GHoST_18:but i still like...
as in now..on budgetOriginally posted by FireIce:must invest in good ones mah
so they are durable and presentable
they are not all asspensive......got lower end and simple ones.....
do u want to wear the same kind u see on bangalas @ little india on sundays?
u...Originally posted by FireIce:my bed or my fats?
tts nite no chance to undress u and check wat brand u wearingOriginally posted by GHoST_18:dunno if FI will xian qi me wear those cheapo tops when i meet her for kopi at nydc...
i cant afford raoul and hugo tops...
thank u...Originally posted by FireIce:tts nite no chance to undress u and check wat brand u wearing
but tt shirt looks nice on u
but i think i like u better in black
wat kinda bags are u lookin at...?Originally posted by laurence82:i think i go for G2K for now
but i dont like their pants
i am looking for zip up ties, for normal ties i eyeing Goldlion Accessories, their silk ties chioer than G2K or other ties i have seen
bag..i go look ard
dont noe what brand to getOriginally posted by GHoST_18:wat kinda bags are u lookin at...?
those leather hand carry 1 ah...?
or those sling 1s...?
departmental stores have a lot...
tie, cuff links, bags, leather products are all in the same area 1....
not diff to find lah...
dont know if my future job need big bag or notOriginally posted by FireIce:lau ren, i tell u hor, when u buy bag rite, make sure it's big enuf to contain ur stuff leh
not like some ppl, carry bag but still have to hold things in hand becos cannot fit in the bag..........
tops just see n try...Originally posted by laurence82:dont noe what brand to get
Polo good?
i dont noe whether i should sling or carry
hmmm
get one tt can fit at least A4Originally posted by laurence82:dont know if my future job need big bag or not
-_-!!!!!Originally posted by FireIce:sling lah
so ur hands are free to do other things.......like.....eerrm.......the arm can go around the waist of wingy.......or gack........
tat somebody's bag can fit A4 loh..Originally posted by FireIce:get one tt can fit at least A4
do u bring umbrella to work?
make up pouch?
try the waist can....but u cannot touch the butt hor..........and oso the chestOriginally posted by laurence82:-_-!!!!!
i will practise on gui let u see if fit or not, ok?