taoyan...Originally posted by laurence82:-_-!!!!!
i will practise on gui let u see if fit or not, ok?
i got bring brollyOriginally posted by FireIce:get one tt can fit at least A4
do u bring umbrella to work?
make up pouch?
why leh?Originally posted by GHoST_18:tat somebody's bag can fit A4 loh..
just that he got a lot of things inside...
that's y very diff to squeeze..
who?Originally posted by GHoST_18:tat somebody's bag can fit A4 loh..
just that he got a lot of things inside...
that's y very diff to squeeze..
and he's holding A3 papers loh...
a lot of peepur do this wadOriginally posted by GHoST_18:please hor..
dun wear shirt n pants with tie then carry haversack hor...
because i think he got his >Originally posted by FireIce:why leh?
tt person oso bring make up pouch, water bottle and cig case?
what is the diff between doc bag and other bags?Originally posted by FireIce:buy a document bag for the papers lah
muji one nice
shd be got different sizes lah
A3 bulky mah...Originally posted by FireIce:buy a document bag for the papers lah
muji one nice
shd be got different sizes lah
i think tat guy just bought a new cardholder...Originally posted by FireIce:muji namecard holder oso nice.......
i think it looks weirdOriginally posted by laurence82:a lot of peepur do this wad
doc bag for put papers/files one lah.....Originally posted by laurence82:what is the diff between doc bag and other bags?
got hybrid?Originally posted by FireIce:doc bag for put papers/files one lah.....
quite flat, soft soft........may have sling, may not have sling
that small sling bag sleek, stylo n nice mah...Originally posted by FireIce:i think he need a bigger bag
he can go shopping with lau ren
the PSP can put in my bag
my bag got a lotta space
those tt look like laptop bags loh.......Originally posted by laurence82:got hybrid?
ok okOriginally posted by FireIce:those tt look like laptop bags loh.......
presentable, can put files and documents.......
can hand-carry can sling......
i think u can go wallet shop and check out FX creation
im starting to accept presents for my bday this yrOriginally posted by GHoST_18:although my birthday just went past...
but my window for presents is open 365/6 days a year...
oh...
i heard doc bags make good gifts...
must wait ok....?Originally posted by FireIce:im starting to accept presents for my bday this yr
i heard sony vaio make good gifts
so does a 42" LCD tv
make it a complete package with a xbox360
and oso a queen-size bed (i said im fat rite?)
if it's not too much, i oso want a vacation to hawaii
dun like the logo u can paste a sticker over itOriginally posted by GHoST_18:FX creation has nice bags..
but i dun like their logo...
spoils the style of the bags...