hello....Originally posted by ArdusKane:![]()
But...but....Tai Yang Gong Gong qi chuang le~Originally posted by FireIce:fwah!!!
the sun gonna rise liao
me going to play with uncle zhou now........
bonne nuit~

becos FI is yue liang ah yi mahOriginally posted by ^tamago^:But...but....Tai Yang Gong Gong qi chuang le~
morning.Originally posted by Kenashi:going for a run, see ya folks
gdnite to the nite owls n gd morning to the early birds![]()
Yeah hor, if don't faster go back, the moon will disappear from the sky and Fireice will have no place to go to sleep wor~Originally posted by Kenashi:becos FI is yue liang ah yi mah
so must go n rest liao![]()

Originally posted by ^tamago^:what's with your fetish for pink.
Yeah hor, if don't faster go back, the moon will disappear from the sky and Fireice will have no place to go to sleep [b]wor~[/b]
hmm, time flies.Originally posted by sbst275:28 days ago, we were talking abt welcoming the new lunar year
Bef you realise, Nat Day comesOriginally posted by TrixCereals:hmm, time flies.![]()
this year Nat Day at Marina Bay right? don't know what the gahmen trying to do.Originally posted by sbst275:Bef you realise, Nat Day comes
I don't know, all my posts appear liddat wor~Originally posted by TrixCereals:what's with your fetish for pink.![]()

NopeOriginally posted by TrixCereals:this year Nat Day at Marina Bay right? don't know what the gahmen trying to do.
tat one is marina bayOriginally posted by sbst275:Nope
Beside the durian head