cousin hubbyOriginally posted by Pitot:eh, cousin husband use wad term to address formally ah?![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:cousin hubby
You mean chicken?Originally posted by TehJarVu:whose avatar is that of a bird?
dont noe going to town or notOriginally posted by Pitot:
later wad time u going town, i oso need to buy my printer ink n meet my friend to repair our fishing rods leh.
about horoscope ar?Originally posted by TehJarVu:i keep thinking of this:
how can pct not log in to sgforums anymore?
can tahan?
he was once an avid user/supporter/surfer or watever u call it....
then suddenly just disappears like that...
really really can tahan not logging in to sgforums at all?
why?
so many things i want to ask him sia.......
puiOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:You mean chicken?
skeujin
u wan to go eat supper at gluttons bay?Originally posted by laurence82:dont noe going to town or not
did u receive a message at 5 plus this morning?
could be fatigue alsoOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i keep thinking of this:
can tahan?
why?
oh i see..Originally posted by TehJarVu:pui
i mean my larling si ditzy
no lahOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:about horoscope ar?![]()
tired of wat?Originally posted by laurence82:could be fatigue also
......................Originally posted by Pitot:u wan to go eat supper at gluttons bay?
i ask them come punggol find me?![]()
larling?Originally posted by TehJarVu:pui
i mean my larling si ditzy
Maybe he is a clone after all.Originally posted by TehJarVu:i keep thinking of this:
can tahan?
why?
of posting? of spending so much time online?Originally posted by TehJarVu:tired of wat?
u go accompany them la?Originally posted by laurence82:......................
dont noe where to go sia
LOL @ YOUR FACE!!Originally posted by TehJarVu:can see the bird face now!?!!!
100K+ post count clone!?!!!Originally posted by ditzy:Maybe he is a clone after all.![]()