hope u fishing halfway then big rainOriginally posted by Pitot:Further Outlook for Singapore Till 3am 18-03-2007
Check NOWCAST for the first 3 hours' weather
Partly cloudy showers with thunder in the afternoon over many areas
Temperature:
24 to 31 degrees Celsius
Relative Humidity:
60 to 95 percent
High Tide:
2.6 m at 11:05 P.M.
Fark!![]()
i will be there right at high tideOriginally posted by laurence82:hope u fishing halfway then big rain![]()
Try being me, I get that all the time.Originally posted by TehJarVu:100K+ post count clone!?!!!
Agent PCT is kill in the the actionOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i keep thinking of this:
how can pct not log in to sgforums anymore?
can tahan?
he was once an avid user/supporter/surfer or watever u call it....
then suddenly just disappears like that...
really really can tahan not logging in to sgforums at all?
why?
so many things i want to ask him sia.......
wah u also joined dec 2003Originally posted by ditzy:Try being me, I get that all the time.![]()
looks funnyOriginally posted by laurence82:chillies?
Errrr, chilli?Originally posted by TehJarVu:i bgt some chillis this morning
wah lau
how you spell chilli plural?
How do you know the original user of that username is still using that username?Originally posted by TehJarVu:wah u also joined dec 2003
same as me
simi u get that all the time?
you are a clone?
so he may be using another user name now?Originally posted by ditzy:How do you know the original user of that username is still using that username?![]()
or maybe he was someone else all along?Originally posted by TehJarVu:so he may be using another user name now?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:Dun b notti
nah.. not me..Originally posted by laurence82:so..anyone met any freaky person lately?![]()
then that someone else is not sinificant lohOriginally posted by ditzy:or maybe he was someone else all along?![]()
she still got harass u?Originally posted by Pitot:u mean like HK?![]()
Don't categorise me to the likes of you man, I feel so insulted.Originally posted by TehJarVu:then that someone else is not sinificant loh
the significant one is the 100+K one
like me/you like that lah![]()
my boss is a freakOriginally posted by laurence82:so..anyone met any freaky person lately?![]()
no more liao lehOriginally posted by laurence82:she still got harass u?![]()
nuthings beats the nickOriginally posted by TehJarVu:then that someone else is not sinificant loh
the significant one is the 100+K one
like me/you like that lah![]()