si bird faceOriginally posted by ditzy:Don't categorise me to the likes of you man, I feel so insulted.![]()
i tot lecturers more independent oneOriginally posted by TehJarVu:my boss is a freak
he's so ngeow until make my job difficult sia
means wat? dun be so cheems leh..Originally posted by laurence82:nuthings beats the nick
Got one night close to midnight, our japanese GM came to visit us at our site office, he asked me why I was working so late. I dunno how to answer him.Originally posted by TehJarVu:my boss is a freak
he's so ngeow until make my job difficult sia
she plans to rape u?Originally posted by Pitot:no more liao leh
i think 1 step too far.![]()
i bought a new listerineOriginally posted by TehJarVu:si bird face
i nvr hiam being associated wif u, u hiam being associated wif me
go drink your listerine lah
not lecturing partOriginally posted by laurence82:i tot lecturers more independent one
even school teachers got more power over their own work
fifi said, you cant rape the willingOriginally posted by Pitot:i wan to report police![]()
good loh score point lohOriginally posted by ditzy:Got one night close to midnight, our japanese GM came to visit us at our site office, he asked me why I was working so late. I dunno how to answer him.He shook my hand three times and thank me, I was like errrr aaahhhh eeeee.
only i knowOriginally posted by laurence82:fifi said, you cant rape the willing![]()
what do external supervisors do?Originally posted by TehJarVu:not lecturing part
it's to do with a new programme
and we need external supervisors
he wanna pay so little
so will be hard to find personnel
and hard for programme to take off
wat colour?Originally posted by laurence82:i bought a new listerine
approved by dental council or something![]()
heeheeOriginally posted by laurence82:what do external supervisors do?
sounds like PhD program or something
good morning good afternoon, good night my babyOriginally posted by Keii:good the morning/afternoon.
who will reveal that he or she got raped before wans..?Originally posted by Pitot:only i know![]()
pup?Originally posted by laurence82:who will reveal that he or she got raped before wans..?![]()
http://www.listerine.com/choose.aspx?id=780&b=advancedOriginally posted by TehJarVu:wat colour?
new improved version?
he got traumatisedOriginally posted by Pitot:pup?
i still have the screenshot leh?![]()
farking gayOriginally posted by laurence82:he got traumatised
and u wouldnt want to know how![]()
ditzy pls take noteOriginally posted by laurence82:
although my eyesight deteriorated liaoOriginally posted by Ah Cek:going to make contact lens. which brand is the best?