going grocery shopping where...?Originally posted by laurence82:came back from IMM alone
no car or van to park, not even a bicycle
tonight cannot crap much coz tomorrow wake up early go grocery shopping with mum
Matsumoto Jun is cute.....Originally posted by laurence82:now showing Japanese Meteor Garden on Chn 55
hehe ur sister ah?Originally posted by TehJarVu:bossy pig
bueh tahan
come here to boss me around
nopeOriginally posted by MooKu:banana u watched 300 already?
i went to the stand-alone place at joo chiatOriginally posted by MooKu:oh yah and where did YOU go?
i had such a long day... tired...
I went to PP without knowing what to eat
We ended up having dinner at Central (the HK cafe)
I had zha2 jiang4 mian4, but it sucks loh
Looks almost like spaghetti bolog
Tastes... so ketchupish.
The one at Katong Village HK Cafe is nicer, albeit a bit too oily...
And now I'm sipping cafe latte
usually only my mum and dad go, coz they are early risersOriginally posted by MooKu:going grocery shopping where...?
i like to go wet market with my mom
but nowadays no go leow
cos she always go so early
hanorOriginally posted by MooKu:hehe ur sister ah?
oh well... such is the poor fate of the lao3 yao1s...
me too is one...
my brother always NAG NAG NAG nowadays
hope he faster get married
hmmmmm....Originally posted by laurence82:nope![]()
i dont like to watch on weekdays, especially if have to watch aloneOriginally posted by MooKu:hmmmmm....
monday go watch?
early morning few few pple... esp sch reopen leow... no si gina
hmmmz maybe next time you can go Joo Chiat... there is one that ieat says is nice... Xu Jun Sheng Chao Zhou Mei Shi... I think diagonally opposite Kim's Place (the crab king hokkien mee king dunno wat king)... I've never tried b4.. some day wanna try too...Originally posted by TehJarVu:i went to the stand-alone place at joo chiat
eat steamboat and porridge one
it's called tian yuan if i remember correctly
(dun wan to ask my sister.
she asked us to go there one
and she blanjah.)
they give 1 pot porridge
1 pot soup
then you cook everything inside
eat-all-you-like
but they charged porridge per person
drinks not included
the yu mian also not included
and got to do the cooking yourself
and the table so damn big
very very ma fan
and not say very tasty also
i'd rather go sakura
i've nvr been to any HK cafe b4 leh
and now craving for coffee also
dunno whether to drink or not
need udon here to restrain me![]()
but watch on weekends.. watch alone a bit farnie..Originally posted by laurence82:i dont like to watch on weekdays, especially if have to watch alone
somemore weekdays everyone wont stay late
i like to stay late, chit chat, have a cuppa one
wat's xu jun sheng chao zhou mei shi?Originally posted by MooKu:hmmmz maybe next time you can go Joo Chiat... there is one that ieat says is nice... Xu Jun Sheng Chao Zhou Mei Shi... I think diagonally opposite Kim's Place (the crab king hokkien mee king dunno wat king)... I've never tried b4.. some day wanna try too...
hehe my mom doesn't call me lao yao...
my parents always refer to me (to their friends) as "xiao nu er"...
i used to watch movies alone on weekdaysOriginally posted by MooKu:but watch on weekends.. watch alone a bit farnie..
cos everybody has a partner... or friends...
i dun like it, cos it kinda accentuates the fact that i only have myself
but i've never watchd a movie alone before...
stay late no bus how =X
got got... kim's place is along joo chiat place, same road as feifei, but nearer to the small piece of land for weekly eventsOriginally posted by TehJarVu:wat's xu jun sheng chao zhou mei shi?
i oni catch the mei shi part
joo chiat got kim's place meh!?!!
oicic chao zhou mei shi as in teochew mei shi...
i like to go to my brother's place
i dun like to eat out
finish eating liao all go home
so sian
go to his house can nua, watch tv, chit chat, crack silly jokes.....
*brandishes satay stick.......................Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
ohOriginally posted by MooKu:got got... kim's place is along joo chiat place, same road as feifei, but nearer to the small piece of land for weekly events
now nobody at home crack silly jokes with me
i can oni move all my nonsense here...
but yeah... having family around is still the best...
long time nvr hear this song liaosOriginally posted by mhcampboy:kumbaya my lord... kuuuumbaya
why ur dad sing the song??Originally posted by TehJarVu:long time nvr hear this song liaos
last time my dad would sing it sometimes.........
noOriginally posted by mhcampboy:why ur dad sing the song??
he boy scouts ar?...likes camping?