really har?.. i dunno..Originally posted by TehJarVu:no
he told me it's a song that the black slaves used to sing
why this condition udon still run here run there?Originally posted by udontknowme:noopi dont drink kopi
go chew on a kopi bean instead
go
or go swallow some kopi powder
and how come now then i read cowcow say wear striking colors.
udon wearing all black
coat black
jeans black
boots black
but roads are so bad no one wanna drive
udon slip and slide and almost fell
quite fun
then it was raining icicles
good thing never drop on udon's head
ok.
story over
udon go back to work
nitenite
i also called 999 b4Originally posted by MooKu:i just called 999!
just now near my home there was one woman struggling with a man and another older woman
i think the older woman was just there to stop the fight
looked like domestic problems...
but cos the woman was from china... (probably, from her accent)
and we saw the man dragging her at one point...
we called 999
why my neighborhood so exciting one..
when i was little, there was a robbery right outside my house and all the neighbors chipped in to catch the robber... or was it robbers.........
yupOriginally posted by TehJarVu:oh
cow cow do u know where is the shop that sells poh piah skin in joo chiat?
oh yah i wanted to ask but forgotOriginally posted by udontknowme:noopi dont drink kopi
go chew on a kopi bean instead
go
or go swallow some kopi powder
and how come now then i read cowcow say wear striking colors.
udon wearing all black
coat black
jeans black
boots black
but roads are so bad no one wanna drive
udon slip and slide and almost fell
quite fun
then it was raining icicles
good thing never drop on udon's head
ok.
story over
udon go back to work
nitenite
the woman fell to the ground already and the man was trying to drag her along!Originally posted by TehJarVu:i also called 999 b4
when i was at yishun last time
also man dragging woman
disgusting
wah i not familiar with that part of joo chiatOriginally posted by MooKu:yup
um lemme see
u know where is Peramakan?
It's along the stretch nearer to Joo Chiat Complex..
The poh piah skin shop is somewhere opposite a furniture/interior-design shop called BAROQUE (in big big letters)... or also can say, somewhere opposite the mosque...
it's also beside the niu2 rou4 mian4 da4 wang2 or something... beef ball noodles... in fact, the popiah can be bought in the same coffeeshop as the beef ball noodles, but the popiah skin is made in the lot beside the coffeeshop... U can see a big Channel U logo on the beef ball noodles banner....
heehee, joo chiat is my turf!
i grew up there.....
i berry berry familiar with the whole stretch...Originally posted by TehJarVu:wah i not familiar with that part of joo chiat
me more familiar with the joo chiat nearer to marine parade
but thanks for the info
i will give to my eldest sis
she is the one looking for it.....
next month maybe we (they?!) gonna make poh piah!![]()
wooohooo! mooku!Originally posted by MooKu:i berry berry familiar with the whole stretch...
because i always walk..
wowwwwww popiahhhhhhhhh
i've been wanting to have home made ones....
u can buy the veggies from them too!
the lady will pack the box VERY TIGHTLY with vegetables.. dunno why
ahahahaha i wanted to deliberately ignore u and see wat u would doOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:hi![]()
dont know what to post. and wanna ask you people 3 question.Originally posted by MooKu:ahahahaha i wanted to deliberately ignore u and see wat u would do
but dun wan la
so ke lian
*pinch nose and hug pillow*
harros toto~!
why u keep posting lyrics lately?
we going to make the liao ourselvesOriginally posted by MooKu:i berry berry familiar with the whole stretch...
because i always walk..
wowwwwww popiahhhhhhhhh
i've been wanting to have home made ones....
u can buy the veggies from them too!
the lady will pack the box VERY TIGHTLY with vegetables.. dunno why
hehe i also do a lot of stupid thingsOriginally posted by udontknowme:thats cos udon is an crazy boi who likes to do crazy insane things
udon lives for this kinda stuff![]()
anyways, noopi should sleep earlier n wake up earlier.
then maybe can pick up joggin ?
shouldnt drink cos drink liao cannot sleep
and i have hat...just...erm...dun wanna wear...
erm...yeah...i do a lot of stupid things like that
and hihi pillow...
becos she knows that i drink liao (especially at night) sometimes cannot sleepOriginally posted by MooKu:oh yah i wanted to ask but forgot
how come udon says noopi cannot drink kopi?
tmr wear more striking colors lah
if u fall down *touchwood*, pple also easier to see u and help u up
alamak, pls at least wear a.. what do u call those knit hats... if u dun wanna bring umbrella ok...
3. how do i know how u look like?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:dont know what to post. and wanna ask you people 3 question.
1. where can i get plastic. not plastic bag, but a sheet of plastic, cause i wanna make a cupboard to display all my things. (e.g. present, old handphones)
2. how to cheer a girl when she isfeeling bloody down.
3. last but not least, how does toyota corolla look like?![]()
then ask ur mom to do!Originally posted by TehJarVu:we going to make the liao ourselves
then my brother said that his maid knows how to do it
then my eldest sis arm chio like that
means she will let the maid do liaos
i like my mum's preparation
she would cut the ingredients very finely
and she cooks poh piah well
that's the only thing she knows how to make