why tummyache?Originally posted by MooKu:i like packet green tea too..... the not-so-sweet one from Yeos....
i used to like the peach blossom one from Heaven & Earth, but got a bit too sweet for my liking...
now my mom is into Chrysanthemum and White Tea...
oh no tummyache again
that day i bgt yeo'sOriginally posted by MooKu:i like packet green tea too..... the not-so-sweet one from Yeos....
i used to like the peach blossom one from Heaven & Earth, but got a bit too sweet for my liking...
now my mom is into Chrysanthemum and White Tea...
oh no tummyache again
oh yah heyOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:pillow wan udon!!!!!!!!!!![]()
yahOriginally posted by MooKu:oh yah hey
u better dump the food
in fact, food... no matter how old (even if u're eating it on the same day as u bought it), if you see web-like 'threads' in it, or suspicious-looking black dots or white furry things (they are mould) or smell even slightly bad... don't eat okie?
rose tea must faster drink...!Originally posted by TehJarVu:that day i bgt yeo's
then sunday i was at sheng siong
they had the dunno wat dhingho brand or wat crap one
so i just grabbed it
and it is quite nice also...
now my rose tea is lying around untouched and forgotten
good good my sis read her book and went to sleep liaos
*swallows food*Originally posted by MooKu:oh yah hey
u better dump the food
in fact, food... no matter how old (even if u're eating it on the same day as u bought it), if you see web-like 'threads' in it, or suspicious-looking black dots or white furry things (they are mould) or smell even slightly bad... don't eat okie?
uncape modemOriginally posted by FireIce:damn lag sia
i think it's the peak period for MOL users.............![]()
one by one...Originally posted by toyota-corolla:things are really getting serious.
as i really dont know how to blog. sho many bad things happen recently.![]()
too mess up liao. that why.Originally posted by MooKu:one by one...
or just blog haphazardly... doesn't have to make sense... just type out whatever's in your mind..![]()
a bit sian of it liaoOriginally posted by MooKu:rose tea must faster drink...!
yah... i went to see the doctor already, but i'm recovering kinda slowly... probably because i dragged for too many days
then don't write about how you feel lorOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:too mess up liao. that why.![]()
same reason as banning the hijackers......Originally posted by TehJarVu:why is the 'guess wat places' thread closed ah?
hohoOriginally posted by TehJarVu:a bit sian of it liao
and when i make the tea
i imagine the tea as the water in the vase that we put roses stalks
then i feel a bit er xin
wat medicine have you got from the doc?
pillow oso wanna playOriginally posted by FireIce:same reason as banning the hijackers......
one person play, others see, others oso play
create many many threads.......
i got a head start liao. thanks mayi.Originally posted by MooKu:then don't write about how you feel lor
just write down a list of the bad things that happened recently
THEN think about them individually?
mayi??!!Originally posted by toyota-corolla:i got a head start liao. thanks mayi.
wah lauOriginally posted by MooKu:hoho
or just use the tea bags for their smell...
or put honey so the color changes...
i got charcoal tablets, and two other tablets, one for abdominal pain and the other for diarrhoea... i think the smelly pillow will need charcoal tablets soon