/pillow hug mookie.......Originally posted by MooKu:ahahahaha i wanted to deliberately ignore u and see wat u would do
but dun wan la
so ke lian
*pinch nose and hug pillow*
harros toto~!
why u keep posting lyrics lately?
3. i got that answer liao.Originally posted by MooKu:3. how do i know how u look like?
2. depends from girl to girl...
1. what kind of plastic..? like acrylic???
leftover food?Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:/pillow hug mookie.......
/pillow take out some leftover food and eat![]()
probably 93475029572038503482 years.Originally posted by MooKu:leftover food?
u wanna have tummyache for a week like me?![]()
left from how many days leow?
that means... maybe for some girls, they will be cheered up if you buy them a pair of earrings, but the same method will make a girl even angrier because she will think you waste money...Originally posted by toyota-corolla:3. i got that answer liao.
2. meaning?
1. yes. acrylic, i cant steal a lot and big pieces from school.
oh yeah rightOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:probably 93475029572038503482 years.![]()
i dun think she wanna do itOriginally posted by MooKu:then ask ur mom to do!
the maid's popiah maybe not as nice?
then u can help your mom to do... spend quality time with her... if you and ur siblings help her out, i think she will be very happy...
pillow just realised got many small thread like things with black dots on the foodOriginally posted by MooKu:leftover food?
u wanna have tummyache for a week like me?![]()
left from how many days leow?
i just learnt how to tie french braid!!! But my hands will ache because I am very slow at it... and the result isn't so nice...Originally posted by udontknowme:mookie n i can fall sick together then lie in bed sick together and whine together about feeling sick![]()
so romantic...![]()
hehehe...i lub mookie!
yah its a beanie
my sis has one...
i no like. wear oledi then the hair will become more messy than it oledi iswhich is oledi bery messy
how come noopi?????
did you just make kopi?????????????????![]()
got CD first or not?Originally posted by FireIce:think can finish this tonite?
no i didn'tOriginally posted by udontknowme:mookie n i can fall sick together then lie in bed sick together and whine together about feeling sick![]()
so romantic...![]()
hehehe...i lub mookie!
yah its a beanie
my sis has one...
i no like. wear oledi then the hair will become more messy than it oledi iswhich is oledi bery messy
how come noopi?????
did you just make kopi?????????????????![]()
not very large, but sort of long the wide.Originally posted by MooKu:that means... maybe for some girls, they will be cheered up if you buy them a pair of earrings, but the same method will make a girl even angrier because she will think you waste money...
some girls like jokes, but some girls think they are stupid...
some girls will be touched if u cook for them, some girls won't think much of it...
hmmm i don't know where to buy large pieces of acrylic... ask peetoot?
or ask your D&T teacher?
hahahaha.Originally posted by MooKu:oh yeah right
if it's that old, you can join the dinosaurs after eating it
Hmmm... could it be that she got a bit lazy because she hasn't done it in a long time? I think my mom kinda like that.. She used to bake a lot of cakes and nonya kuehs but she doesn't do so anymore. Her pandan chiffon cakes were better than Bengawan Solo's, but she can't replicate that anymore.Originally posted by TehJarVu:i dun think she wanna do it
you know 1 year my second sister bought all the stuff and asked everybody else to come 'home' for chinese reunion dinner
home as in my dad's house in marine parade
and she will do all the cooking (i help)
(becos her house in yishun doesn;'t have a big enough table)
and my mother actually told her not to do it again
and all my mother did was to bring the plates and bowls out from the cabinet
cut long story short
she doesn't like to even lift a finger........
she only likes to go to my brother or sister's house
they cook nice nice liao let her eat.........
byebye udont.Originally posted by udontknowme:udon doesnt tie hair one...
that why its so messy
thats also why sec school always get into trouble
cos its always messy. even when i tied it
hehehe...
my friend used to tie french braid for me
but doesnt suit me
hehehe....
mi bery happi to see you also noopi
would be happier if can see the real you tho![]()
ok. i lub everyone
udon has to go liao...
byebye~~
Originally posted by udontknowme:hehehe....
ok. i lub everyone
udon has to go liao...
byebye~~
why is it always messy???Originally posted by udontknowme:udon doesnt tie hair one...
that why its so messy
thats also why sec school always get into trouble
cos its always messy. even when i tied it
hehehe...
my friend used to tie french braid for me
but doesnt suit me
hehehe....
ok. i lub everyone
udon has to go liao...
byebye~~
she ah, she is more than a bit lazy lahOriginally posted by MooKu:Hmmm... could it be that she got a bit lazy because she hasn't done it in a long time? I think my mom kinda like that.. She used to bake a lot of cakes and nonya kuehs but she doesn't do so anymore. Her pandan chiffon cakes were better than Bengawan Solo's, but she can't replicate that anymore.
Or could also be because she's getting on in years and her bones are feeling too cranky so she'd rather not move.