nothing..Originally posted by laurence82:for eg?
o really.. do invite ah wing..Originally posted by udontknowme:i will!
there is this indonesian restaurant at the airport which has BERY NICE GRILLED SOTONG!!!!!!
YOUTUBE today damn slow!Originally posted by toyota-corolla:
why??Originally posted by mr_sotong:o really.. do invite ah wing..![]()
cos he inspired me abt discharge..Originally posted by udontknowme:why??
i wanna eat
sotong
chicken WINGS
and have goreng pisang for dessert!
i shall see how long you can keep up with this discharge thingOriginally posted by mr_sotong:cos he inspired me abt discharge..![]()
give him a hug n tell him u love him..Originally posted by udontknowme:i shall see how long you can keep up with this discharge thing![]()
but he leaving for army soon leh...
Originally posted by mr_sotong:give him a hug n tell him u love him..![]()
its alright to fool around for show.. his gf will understand.Originally posted by udontknowme:
cannot!
he oledi say many many times he is not brokeback one...
i scared his gf kill me...![]()
mai lah...Originally posted by mr_sotong:its alright to fool around for show.. his gf will understand.![]()
fug off..Originally posted by udontknowme:mai lah...
i scared will turn him gay cos im so hamsum and charming....
x2Originally posted by mr_sotong:fug off..![]()
no haveOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:who is a american herE!?![]()
yea!Originally posted by laurence82:nothing but the very best on a sinking ship?
pui![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:no have
ok, forgotOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:yea!![]()
why??Originally posted by toyota-corolla:![]()
what about it??Originally posted by laurence82:my msn nick lar
i wanna know about alabama.Originally posted by udontknowme:why??