sweet home alabamaOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:i wanna know about alabama.![]()
i duno tht u oso watch top gear......Originally posted by toyota-corolla:i wanna know about alabama.![]()
I come from Alabama with my banjo on my kneeOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:i wanna know about alabama.![]()
serve topgear right, create such test, cause people so cross.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:i duno tht u oso watch top gear......
i noe best tht jeremy clarkson like to detroy cars......
last time ish perodua kelisa, then yugo, then alot![]()
what a pigOriginally posted by FireIce:im back and im going to get naked and wet and eat cup noodles~
still got meh...?Originally posted by Manager433:Still can hear the engine sound of the fighter planes. Tonite PLAB very busy hor?
I see a whole contingent gathered on the runway from my balcony, maybe they having AAR.Originally posted by GHoST_18:still got meh...?
nv hear liao
Originally posted by FireIce:me saw a cute guy today at BK
our eyes met and we stared at each other for a while
took me a while to id who he is
but i dunno he rber who i am or not
then when i was leaving, i opened the door and turned to look at him again.....and he looked at me again
he's the cute guy working in a big big IT company (name of company dun want to tell u all)
we met a few times when i was still working last time
i could have smiled at him or go up and id myself......
but i look relli unglam today.....
pi tou san fa and dressed like an auntie.....
im kinda sure he finds me familiar.....im usually not easily be 4gotten......
i have his mobile no.
shd i send a msg?![]()
whr'd u copied it from?Originally posted by FireIce:me saw a cute guy today at BK
our eyes met and we stared at each other for a while
took me a while to id who he is
but i dunno he rber who i am or not
then when i was leaving, i opened the door and turned to look at him again.....and he looked at me again
he's the cute guy working in a big big IT company (name of company dun want to tell u all)
we met a few times when i was still working last time
i could have smiled at him or go up and id myself......
but i look relli unglam today.....
pi tou san fa and dressed like an auntie.....
im kinda sure he finds me familiar.....im usually not easily be 4gotten......
i have his mobile no.
shd i send a msg?![]()
Hello, you jealous ijjit?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:![]()
x2Originally posted by jay_rocks:whr'd u copied it from?
i suspect its a make-up story.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:x2
Not the usual writting style..
hmm~. those working in big IT co. will go BK eat meh?Originally posted by jay_rocks:i suspect its a make-up story.
x2Originally posted by jay_rocks:i suspect its a make-up story.
I work for big MNC also go wet market eat cai png leh, how you explain that?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:hmm~. those working in big IT co. will go BK eat meh?![]()