heng all myfriend use singtel.Originally posted by ditzy:If you're lucky 10 min lag, if you're unlucky, infinity lag.![]()
Then no need to worry lor.Originally posted by orionlight:the other way round leh?
still white smokeOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:without adding veg oil le?![]()
then depends on the grade of the charcoal lor.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:without adding veg oil le?![]()
those ntuc grade one black smoke is it?Originally posted by ditzy:then depends on the grade of the charcoal lor.![]()
Just come back home nia.Originally posted by SGpork:everybody is leaving![]()
guess not..gotta slp after guess show... prollyOriginally posted by FireIce:lets buck up a bit and finish this tonite lah
yea mine moving very slowly tooOriginally posted by Xephone_xenon:Just come back home nia.
Now bit torrent lag like hell eh?
I dling 300 leh.
go sleep go sleep!!!Originally posted by SGpork:i go back watch tv![]()
really har?Originally posted by orionlight:those ntuc grade one black smoke is it?![]()
As the saying goes try it and you will know itOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:really har?![]()
must i really waste bloody 5 dollars and try it out?Originally posted by orionlight:As the saying goes try it and you will know it![]()
fifi i wan CD!@!!!Originally posted by FireIce:byebye to all who are sleeping or going to sleep........