no laOriginally posted by udontknowme:i thot u had gone to sleep...
oh~~~Originally posted by MooKu:no la
actually i wanted to go wash my hair
but then suddenly i had a craving for calamari
so i went to da pao supper for everyone (my sis and her hubby's here)
but in the end no calamari
but anyway i had supper... THEN i went to wash my hair
i just got out from the shower not too long ago...
hiOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:oh~~~![]()
ooooooohhh...what kind of calamari?Originally posted by MooKu:no la
actually i wanted to go wash my hair
but then suddenly i had a craving for calamari
so i went to da pao supper for everyone (my sis and her hubby's here)
but in the end no calamari
but anyway i had supper... THEN i went to wash my hair
i just got out from the shower not too long ago...
yeah! the crispy kind...............Originally posted by udontknowme:ooooooohhh...what kind of calamari?
the deep fried crispy kind?
i had one drenched in spicy sauce yesterday....![]()
your sis n hubby staying over?
hurhurhur...so cute...Originally posted by MooKu:yeah! the crispy kind...............
yup staying over... cos her hubby's too tired and just fell asleep on the floor
u know.. if u come back, u really gotta go Jumbo Seafood and try their fried baby sotongs.
ouch!Originally posted by FireIce:me going to have steak tml nite!![]()
no.. sorry...Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:mooku got tapao anything for pillow?
cute?Originally posted by udontknowme:hurhurhur...so cute...![]()
so is he still on the floor or what??![]()
i like jumbo!
i think ive had their sotongs before...i cant remember...but i know everytime we go there with guests, we'll have chili crab...
no lahOriginally posted by SGpork:i tot mooku go to bed liao?
hehehe...why annoying??Originally posted by MooKu:cute?
i find him very annoying
seriously irritating.
but i can't say that to my sis.
and his dog is equally irritating.
always like to bully my demure darling doggie.
yeah... still on the floor... hope the lizards climb onto him and the kar chuas tickle him..:lol;
chilli crab is... so spicy!!!! i like to eat lah, but i can't take too much of it. Oooo fried buns...
hello crazy!Originally posted by seow:la la la ah la, la la la la la la.![]()
His one is a JRT. About half the size of my dog, but packs a mean punch. This JRT always likes to jump up and down and kacheow my dog (who's always very politely trying to defend herself by sitting quietly on the sofa and eventually squeezing herself into the corners to avoid the JRT).Originally posted by udontknowme:hehehe...why annoying??
what kinda dog??
ijjit his one is big dog n bully your small dog????
why doesnt your sis wake him up to go sleep on a bed...![]()
hope the lizzies dont sh|t on him
i cant take too much spicy stuff...so usually i oni eat the man tou and the sauce. sides...i dont like crab![]()
i go pong pong, sibei sluggish, next week school.Originally posted by udontknowme:hello crazy!