right onOriginally posted by noahnoah:wat if a chio bu come and ask
you to buy a pen from her?
will it be a scam or you dun mind
even it is scam![]()
1 pen can la....Originally posted by noahnoah:wat if a chio bu come and ask
even it is scam![]()
only 2% is use to help the poor..Originally posted by :We shud all becareful about these pple collecting donations for charity. I heard that some pple are actually "employed" to do such collections, out of which a percentage would be their keep at the end of the day! This means that these pple collecting donations are not volunteers wan.
Since the GST has been raised to help the poor, it should also include charities! So why do we still have to donate? If we want to donate out of our own free will, we can always send money to the organisations wad. Having someone come up to us for donations in public is a kind of blackmail more akin to someone pointing the gun at our heads!
u so rich ah. you need that many pens meh? :OOriginally posted by allentyb:![]()
someone came to my doorstep and ask us to buy 3 pen in exchange, they will help us to find a job, the pen was $2..............
who cares, whether its a scam or not
its only $2
between i bought 3 pen
Originally posted by Slipshade:u so rich ah. you need that many pens meh? :O
Due to a bad experience when I was a kid, I typically turn all sorts of salesmen away.
Could be cheats. :pOriginally posted by allentyb:![]()
he was talking about charity as well
so i just buy lor
no harm
i don't careOriginally posted by Slipshade:Could be cheats. :p
I sound so cynical wor.
I still remembered last time I got gang banged by 3-4 girls to call me donate.Originally posted by noahnoah:wat if a chio bu come and ask
even it is scam![]()
Originally posted by Y_Shun:I still remembered last time I got gang banged by 3-4 girls to call me donate.
The tatic damn good seh! Surround you then you have no choice but take money out and donate.
he will buy 5 pens.Originally posted by noahnoah:wat if a chio bu come and ask
even it is scam![]()
i wouldn't even buy 5 pen, even they are prettyOriginally posted by dragg:he will buy 5 pens.