he act mute is it? then he show one sign saying he is mute or deaf n urge u to buy...........Originally posted by Teh6:Selling pens for charity i have not seen b4,
but saw a few times an ang moh, he bring a basket of soft toys with him, usually go to fast food restaurant and start to place a soft toy on every table,
when the very first time i see this, i was thinking "wa.. today so good ah, fast food restaurant giving away free soft toy ah.." then after awhile he started to collect them back, then i know actually he is trying to sell the toy lar.![]()
Yes, exactly, u encounter this b4 oso?Originally posted by kewty:he act mute is it? then he show one sign saying he is mute or deaf n urge u to buy...........
I dunno if we met the same ang moh but the ang moh i met sells collar pins.Originally posted by Teh6:Yes, exactly, u encounter this b4 oso?
why not try covering your mouth and scolding him the worse vulgarities u can think off... see whether he'll get angry or respondOriginally posted by CKeer:I dunno if we met the same ang moh but the ang moh i met sells collar pins.
My friends wanted to test him. Instead of pointing out the one they wan, they actually speak to him.
Friend A: Erm, I'd like to have that mickye mouse.
And guess what? That ang moh actually understood even though the sign saying he is mute or deaf. Either he knows lip-reading or he's a fake.
Cheers.
CK

Arcades dont use tokens anymore? Damn!Originally posted by Ignatiaus:I used to put old unused arcade tokens into cans that school kids that walk around pestering people at MRT.
I miss doing that since most arcades don't use tokens anymore. And i eventually ran out of it.
i would always laugh when i think about some idiot opening the can to find arcade tokens in it.
but i tot one cost 50 cents?? wasted leh...Originally posted by Ignatiaus:I used to put old unused arcade tokens into cans that school kids that walk around pestering people at MRT.
I miss doing that since most arcades don't use tokens anymore. And i eventually ran out of it.
i would always laugh when i think about some idiot opening the can to find arcade tokens in it.