no lar..the blowing partOriginally posted by popikachu:put animal inside it?
rat?
mouse?
cat?
dog?
elephant?
YOU?!?!?!?
i just recapping my respiration n transpirationOriginally posted by snop_coolz:actually lolxx is quite close to 1 of the method![]()
humm..ya workable..still gotOriginally posted by MohamedF:put yeast and sugar-water inside...![]()
man... hadn't thought of this since sec 3...
easy...Originally posted by snop_coolz:ok..how to make a bottle full of carbon dioxide...![]()
-.- 'Originally posted by Classyfied:easy...
make a bottle that is not full of oxygen lor
Either will give you both pressurised, pure or both state.Originally posted by Artiwizoras:Connect it to a carbon dioxide tank after vacuuming it.
Or if you dun mind impurities, add carbonate into conc. acid.
Lightning? But the yield shouldnt be high unless it is prolonged.Originally posted by MohamedF:Ok... so far I say by combustion, chemical reaction, bacterial and literal....
my last theory would be to somehow produce lightning inside...![]()
humm..i got a not so chim method..Originally posted by MohamedF:Ok... so far I say by combustion, chemical reaction, bacterial and literal....
my last theory would be to somehow produce lightning inside...![]()
Then it will be hard to do that via chemical reactions.Originally posted by snop_coolz:humm..ok..but i wanna find 1 to minimise impurity to minimum
b4 u blow..oxygen and other gases already insideOriginally posted by lolxzxz:i know liao u blow inside a ballon then u hold it and fit da mouth of da ballon onto da bottle neck![]()
ya horOriginally posted by snop_coolz:b4 u blow..oxygen and other gases already inside![]()
humm..but blowing is closeOriginally posted by lolxzxz:ya hor![]()
i not smart as u ma
hummmm..yea..a good method..but mention already..Originally posted by Artiwizoras:Hmmm
Put dry ice in a bottle and let it vapourise,
air which is less dense sure rises
xD
Hmm, but the previous method mentioned about oxygen within the dry ice.Originally posted by snop_coolz:hummmm..yea..a good method..but mention already..
whr do u get pure co2Originally posted by snop_coolz:ok..this method i thought up abit simple![]()
first we fill a bottle with water to brim..then we make 2 holes in the cap..then we attach 2 pipes to it.. 1 attach to a pump pumping co2..then the other we put a value to let the water flow out slowly....then we upside down the bottle..
so..bottle full of water..then co2 pump in..then water is forced out ..so bottle will b full of co2..
ok..its a stupid method i though of when drinking cold water from a bottle![]()
at first the idea was to drink from a bottle full of water then i blow into the bottle such that co2 is at the top..then water is in my stomach.. but realise we dont breath out pure co2..![]()
under zero pressure. ie zero gas xDOriginally posted by snop_coolz:big tube..then we put in carbonate and acid..then we let the reaction to take place for a while..to remove the impure air..then we attach it to the pipe..