How old are you?Originally posted by motoway:ok ok, before this thread turns into a flaming one, pls eberyone, i'm not tryna be sarcastic like the xenophne_ wadever guy..
I just wanna ask.. wad's the big thing about love? I mean yesh, i love my mum and dad but dat's dat lor..
So why is 70% of songs singing bout love lar, i miss u lar, i cant forget about u lar..
Ok, i nv been in a r/ship b4 coz i tink abit waste time.. ( dun flame me plueeze)
So sumone care to enlighten me?![]()
i'm actually 19 turning 20.. but my mentality is that love is quite time consuming.. imgaine going out with the same guy everytime to watch movie, just for the sake of spending time together.. Hmmm..Originally posted by MooKu:How old are you?
I don't like the songs part too. But I think love is like... magic. There's a lot one can do just because of love, regardless of whether it be parental love or brotherly love or love for friends.
It's okay to think the way you do now if you're still young... but when Cupid comes a knocking, just accept the arrow!
Dang. lol. i've nv felt that way b4.Originally posted by The man who was death:love makes u so happy happy!!!
makes the flower inside u bloom........makes the deer in your heart go on a collision course.....
Well ah I've seen people similar to you...Originally posted by motoway:i'm actually 19 turning 20.. but my mentality is that love is quite time consuming.. imgaine going out with the same guy everytime to watch movie, just for the sake of spending time together.. Hmmm..
I mean.. Eh, wad's the diff b/w a boyfren and ur other gurlfrens??
Oh sh!ts i tink i am potential nun liao..
eh.. those kind got good frens can liao wad not meh?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:ah about relationsh!t again. come come. i'm not in any relationsh!t before, but i have do some personal research. let me share with you.
okay that's the advantagesreason why youngster go into relationship nowadays.
- comfortable
- got someone to turn to, instead of unreasonable parents.
- someone that actually understand you, sort of personal need (i dont quite agree with this line though)
the disadvantages:
- you may not know the other party is fooling around when you are unaware about it.
- always end up heartbroken? from friend to boy, girl relationship, then to back to a normal friend that dont talk so much?
-gossip?
Source: my blog.
that my personal view la. dont flame me too.![]()
I see my fren all quite kan cheong find my bf. den i slap them as being ridiculous..Originally posted by MooKu:Well ah I've seen people similar to you...Some change, some don't... You're not alone.
Don't worry so much, just let things take their natural course... and go with the flow!
that why, i find somehow odd. cause i sum up after interviewing so many people.Originally posted by motoway:eh.. those kind got good frens can liao wad not meh?![]()
Originally posted by allentyb:![]()
i'm hoping one day i'll be able to get my deer in my heart go luan luan zhuangOriginally posted by motoway:Dang. lol. i've nv felt that way b4.
good. now i'm 60% nun material.![]()
Ahahahaha... heh heh... HEH.Originally posted by motoway:so conclusion up to dis pt is love is overrated?![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:Ahahahaha... heh heh... HEH.
You might change... I will always say there's a possibility of change...
because I used to be like you. =p
like what leh?Originally posted by motoway:![]()
No chance. u shld look at how i dress when i go to sch.![]()
yar haha.. tt's wad my mum said also.. budden i was planning to just party my whole life and not settle down.Originally posted by MooKu:like what leh?
aiya don't think too much lar
but don't forget you have an expiry date =X
it doesn't... you're not in agonyOriginally posted by motoway:yar haha.. tt's wad my mum said also.. budden i was planning to just party my whole life and not settle down.
Den again.. maybe i am still not mature enuf.
dis topic sound so AA.
Originally posted by motoway:yar haha.. tt's wad my mum said also.. budden i was planning to just party my whole life and not settle down.
Den again.. maybe i am still not mature enuf.
dis topic sound so AA.
just put la.. i'm open to views..Originally posted by allentyb:![]()
my comment will be cynical so thats why i rather put![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:it doesn't... you're not in agony
well er hmm we can't survive without love, but some people do well without romantic love... to each his own.