Originally posted by Eternal-fire:Yeah what's the big deal about love? It's an excuse for guys to get sex and for gals to leech money from guys.
But that's not true love. Now, true love is rare and hard to find. And honestly not everyone can find it, so people end up getting leech by gals and get laid by guys who dun love them. It's a sad world we live in. But I am a cynical person, so dun flame me.
simi is asexual?Originally posted by fatslob:TS is probably asexual... nothing wrong with it as long as she's happy![]()
for me I can't imagine life without wifey now, no need to explain, once u experience it u will know.
means that you are not attracted to opposite sex at all in your whole entire life, and you don't feel love for anyone at allOriginally posted by motoway:simi is asexual?
i feel love for my fren, my mama, papa and my bro (<--ok alil)Originally posted by allentyb:means that you are not attracted to opposite sex at all in your whole entire life, and you don't feel love for anyone at all
desire and longing for another partner.......Originally posted by motoway:i feel love for my fren, my mama, papa and my bro (<--ok alil)
oh, yuan lai got such a case.. hmm..
Almost everyone who is in a r/s before will always tell people who never had a r/s that leh. It's like kinda trying to tell you that 'Eh, I have experienced something, that you never experienced before leh you noob.' Then they wil give me this freaking look like I am a level below them.Originally posted by fatslob:TS is probably asexual... nothing wrong with it as long as she's happy![]()
for me I can't imagine life without wifey now, no need to explain, once u experience it u will know.
yar lor yar lor.Originally posted by Eternal-fire:Almost everyone who is in a r/s before will always tell people who never had a r/s that leh. It's like kinda trying to tell you that 'Eh, I have experienced something, that you never experienced before leh you noob.' Then they wil give me this freaking look like I am a level below them.
"Asexuality is a general term or self-designation for people who lack sexual attraction or otherwise find sexual behavior unappealing"Originally posted by allentyb:desire and longing for another partner.......
perhaps you might want to google asexual...........
*pats pats*Originally posted by allentyb:i am already disappointed in love, itself.
out of a relationship and i decided that being single is better off for me so
i am not in a position to talk about love as my comment will be deem as negative by many
so i shall stick to![]()
i don't feel worse about itOriginally posted by motoway:*pats pats*
if it makes u feel worse den dunnid to tok bout it.![]()
Eh, no leh, altho if u wan to feel that way its up to u. Its jst something u cant really explain, its like going into a different mode permanently, so no use trying too hard to explain.Originally posted by Eternal-fire:Almost everyone who is in a r/s before will always tell people who never had a r/s that leh. It's like kinda trying to tell you that 'Eh, I have experienced something, that you never experienced before leh you noob.' Then they wil give me this freaking look like I am a level below them.