Originally posted by mr_sotong:yes u r slow..
pri sch kids already using pda phone..![]()
wah.. now then u realise ar.. slow sia..Originally posted by kb24:For the past year i have noticed an incredible sighting,singaporean girls are starting to put make-up!! I mean even for those like 13+ girls.
Then i also noticed that girls look so much more mature than guys of the same age(not chao lao),as in the way they dress etc..
Did all these just happen?? Or am i slow??
Originally posted by motoway:sian. i lose liao.![]()
guess its their point?Originally posted by kb24:And gers nowadays seem much more well-endowed..Can't tell if its nature or nurture.. I tink its our living standards,higher liao..
and so many gers wear those super short shorts,dun they feel exposed aiyo??
THEY STUFF TISSUE PAPER LA!Originally posted by kb24:And gers nowadays seem much more well-endowed..Can't tell if its nature or nurture.. I tink its our living standards,higher liao..
and so many gers wear those super short shorts,dun they feel exposed aiyo??
*nods*Originally posted by TrixCereals:Last year Nov/Dec, my school open house.
All the p6 meimei walk in, mini skirt, make up, 3G phone, ah beng bf.What is going on in this world?
Where else, compared to our batch, we had nerd hair, girls mostly wore jeans, if you had a phone you were considered fortunate.
x2Originally posted by mr_sotong:xiaoo mei mei with ah beng bf = show off![]()
no lah..Originally posted by TrixCereals:meaning u ah beng?![]()
go nearby pri sch n sian 1 xiao mei mei loh..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:x2![]()
I also want a xmm as my gf![]()
By any chance are you Shun from Habbo?Originally posted by Y_Shun:i see my frens all really look quite matured liao, especially their clothing.
their clothing like cost damn $$$$$$$$$
but then upon a closer look, dunno wad brandOriginally posted by Y_Shun:i see my frens all really look quite matured liao, especially their clothing.
their clothing like cost damn $$$$$$$$$