u jealousOriginally posted by mr_sotong:xiaoo mei mei with ah beng bf = show off![]()
i dont have fetish for tat.. i prefer same age or few years older than me..Originally posted by lageihsif:u jealous![]()
x = my ageOriginally posted by mr_sotong:i dont have fetish for tat.. i prefer same age or few years older than me..i should b asking u.. r u jealous?
dress mature doesn't mean thinking is mature.Originally posted by kb24:For the past year i have noticed an incredible sighting,singaporean girls are starting to put make-up!! I mean even for those like 13+ girls.
Then i also noticed that girls look so much more mature than guys of the same age(not chao lao),as in the way they dress etc..
Did all these just happen?? Or am i slow??
which brings up the topic, 'is chastity still valued?'Originally posted by gigabyte14:dress mature doesn't mean thinking is mature.
doesn't dress mature doesn't mean thinking is not mature.
although girls may look mature by make up and such, they are still growing up and they still have the childish thinking.
such examples are:
they think they are grown up enough to find a boyfriend, but in the end, they ended up getting desperate and yes, bad company.
grown up the wrong way.
sad.
rich maOriginally posted by Y_Shun:i see my frens all really look quite matured liao, especially their clothing.
their clothing like cost damn $$$$$$$$$
not show off, is desperate until a certain level.Originally posted by mr_sotong:xiaoo mei mei with ah beng bf = show off![]()
well, from my view, is no.Originally posted by TrixCereals:which brings up the topic, 'is chastity still valued?'![]()
they ish want to be seksi ma....Originally posted by kb24:And gers nowadays seem much more well-endowed..Can't tell if its nature or nurture.. I tink its our living standards,higher liao..
and so many gers wear those super short shorts,dun they feel exposed aiyo??
trendy, and to attract the opposite sex.Originally posted by kewty:they ish want to be seksi ma....
seksi seksi make tikopeh drool....
x2 But sometimes it ends up otherwise.Originally posted by gigabyte14:trendy, and to attract the opposite sex.
New Audience Research?Originally posted by udontknowme:they is watch too much teebee wanna follow what they see lah
remember the phrase 'monkey see monkey do'?Originally posted by udontknowme:they is watch too much teebee wanna follow what they see lah
You win liao.Originally posted by gigabyte14:well, from my view, is no.
no more.
they are etched with the mindset that the so called boyfriends(ah bengs/sec sch xdd who thinks they are mature because of spiky hair) would take care of them for the rest of their lives.
but they are wrong.
the bitter truth is, when pregnancy really strikes, they "revert" back to their 'forms', no planning, just childish thinking from their moment of folly.
they will learn when they grow up, that this kind of relationships are only temporary, since teenagers nowadays are stubborn as oxes, they only way to make them learn is time, and the upbringing and the proper mindsets taught from their parents.
this would mostly be related to the thread topic as a a majority of the girls in singapore dress little/fashionable to attract to opposite sex.
remember the news on the 16 year old mother who's pregnant with the second child?
you'll know what i mean.![]()
nvrm la, great minds think alikeOriginally posted by Xephone_xenon:You win liao.
You say everything i want to say.
Now i must diam.![]()
You link me to dig out the thread and start all the flaming si bo?Originally posted by gigabyte14:nvrm la, great minds think alike
except dis
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=241816
dunno la, but i see pasar malam oso neva sell those type of clothes one.Originally posted by XTransbus:but then upon a closer look, dunno wad brand
bought from pasar malam