Originally posted by binarynwitz:
Aiyah.
No point lamenting.
I was once also shaking head at the XMM with all the stupid makeups, -super- short miniskirts, and their F**ked up attitudes.
Then I realise... no point. We shake head, they continue. Why bother? They'll grow out of it. And when they do, [b]REMEMBER TO CONSTANTLY REMIND THEM.
When history catches up with the youths, they'll be the ones lamenting.
When monkeys flock together, they form monkey gangs. They fight, and smoke. What for?
For bananas.[/b]
When we're young, we want to grow mature.Originally posted by TYING:Its a total turn off la, and some girls nowadays may try to attempt to look mature, but in the end the result turn out to be old.
some wear safety shorts....Originally posted by yihao93:mini skirt, u noe y? so we can take and c upskirt![]()
no wonder now i c-ing more of upskirt videos![]()
btw, gals hu wear mini skirt and dunoe how protect the,mselves are
idiots![]()

i promise i will not turn bad.......Originally posted by acerchan2002:My sis pri4 nia,i gave her my n91,cuz i promise her if she dun turn bad,i try to give her anything she wan!!![]()

ya..Originally posted by ms.anonymous:wah u guys talk a lot and criticise those girls with sexy and attractive clothes bla bla bla... but no denial if such a girl pass by you, beyond doubt your heads will still turn to look right??? hahahhahahaha...![]()
I dunno.. I long time never see a xmm le..Originally posted by mr_sotong:to add on.. xaio mei mei hair style always the same s the other xiao mei mei..![]()
Originally posted by motoway:i go be nun liao.
wah u so good!!! lol....Originally posted by acerchan2002:My sis pri4 nia,i gave her my n91,cuz i promise her if she dun turn bad,i try to give her anything she wan!!![]()
ya, u tio sexual harassment lo. but girls see it as a compliment now...Originally posted by acerchan2002:jux nw go play pool saw alot cute n sexy mei mei lei,when they bend can see them zhao geng,gt free cute n sexy mei mei to see,y no gd?
singapore will soon became a new AV industriesOriginally posted by gigabyte14:ya, u tio sexual harassment lo. but girls see it as a compliment now...
singapore girls sure degrades fast.
the way they act cute...
kan4 bu4 xia4 qu4...
haiz...
i wonder what would become of us in the near future...
one such example is '
http://sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=237533&page=4
sigh, singapore is doomed.![]()
Absolutely agreed!Originally posted by gigabyte14:ya, u tio sexual harassment lo. but girls see it as a compliment now...
singapore girls sure degrades fast.
the way they act cute...
kan4 bu4 xia4 qu4...
haiz...
i wonder what would become of us in the near future...
one such example is '
http://sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=237533&page=4
sigh, singapore is doomed.![]()