i also wansssss..Originally posted by Cool-gal:intro tat ang moh to me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
x2.Originally posted by TYING:Impressive, but i dont like it cause he is only an 18 yr old ang mo.
*DROOLS* I must jio him!Originally posted by motoway:My brother works in an accounting firm.
And guess what, he saw this paycheck of a guy, his age (18 ) working as a broker with a FATTTT paycheck of 150k a month.
But the guys is ang moh. D@MN!
150K!!!
but 150k is >>>>> den wad my dad earns a year lar!Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:If he is a broker.
This month he earn 150k.
Next month you can see him in newspaper declare bankrupt.
Lets say if your customer lose alot. Then he declare bankrupt.
As his broker you must pay all for him or something.
If you no money, then you also must declare bankrupt.
I heard from my friend.
Very unstable one.
150k a year for a 18 year old is still incredible..Originally posted by motoway:but 150k is >>>>> den wad my dad earns a year lar!![]()
I kinda shocked when my brother told me that.. but we have to understand that ang moh's teaching and upbringing is very very different.. If they noe wad they wan, they will go for the kill.. So it ain't veri impossible..Originally posted by DriftingGuy:150k a year for a 18 year old is still incredible..![]()
Starting a business and earning millions is alot more probable la since if you have a very appealing product you can earn lots of money.Originally posted by motoway:I kinda shocked when my brother told me that.. but we have to understand that ang moh's teaching and upbringing is very very different.. If they noe wad they wan, they will go for the kill.. So it ain't veri impossible..
I read off sumwhere got a pair of brother and sis started a choclate factory at 16/17. Million dollars biz sumore man..![]()
Chee bye lah! What has this got to do with zeng hu? Everything also zeng hu's fault issit? Chao chee bye!Originally posted by gigabyte14:*spits out jia jia liang teh when i saw the title*
knn, zeng hu realli loves foreign talent sia
why u so ji dong?!?Originally posted by freakass:Chee bye lah! What has this got to do with zeng hu? Everything also zeng hu's fault issit? Chao chee bye!
I hate to use vulgarities... stopped using them since army but I just feel the urge to use them on people like you...