Well.. sometimes I do feel that NS puts us at a slight disadvantage... and it's true to some extent actually... but i dont think that two years is enough for amazing differences...Originally posted by gerrykoh:Angmoh don't do NS, that's why they can work straight away
I am so ji dong because it has become a habit for everyone to criticise the government on ANYTHING that they dont like... wa kao... even when the government has got nothing to do with it....Originally posted by motoway:why u so ji dong?!?
$150k/mth!!Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:150k is alot of $$ leh![]()
u extend my life by 20 more years i also cannot command that kind of pay before i die...Originally posted by gerrykoh:Angmoh don't do NS, that's why they can work straight away
coz Will Smith was working as Broker and he was very poor while being as internment,no salary so has to say in homeless shelter and street somemore with his's son(actual son indeed).Originally posted by motoway:no leh no leh why????????
sh!ts.. i want to watch budden 300 came up.. but i tink i onli haf time for 1 movie dis wk.. hmmm..Originally posted by ceecookie:coz Will Smith was working as Broker and he was very poor while being as internment,no salary so has to say in homeless shelter and street somemore with his's son(actual son indeed).
U must watch the film.very nice and touching.
No Need To GeT AnGry With This BraInleSS Kid.Originally posted by freakass:Chee bye lah! What has this got to do with zeng hu? Everything also zeng hu's fault issit? Chao chee bye!
I hate to use vulgarities... stopped using them since army but I just feel the urge to use them on people like you...