girl =)Originally posted by mr_sotong:u girl or boy?![]()
dont think u can appeal for jpae..Originally posted by archie84:Hi guys i just receive my JPAE result and i would like to appeal so how do i go about it and when is the cut off date ?
rape game is simulation only la..Originally posted by lageihsif:ah sotong ah...
got rape game still wan yi qing bie lian to rome![]()
u sure? got picture?Originally posted by r0mE_27:girl =)
x2Originally posted by mr_sotong:dont think u can appeal for jpae..![]()
no problem. you're welcome.Originally posted by archie84:REALLY ?? hmmm....... i guess monday i better make a trip down SP. Anyway thanks
welcome to sp.. dun get lost on the way.. lol..Originally posted by archie84:REALLY ?? hmmm....... i guess monday i better make a trip down SP. Anyway thanks
got also dunwan send eu =POriginally posted by mr_sotong:u sure? got picture?![]()
i know u r a guy..Originally posted by r0mE_27:got also dunwan send eu =P
yeah lor jeromeOriginally posted by mr_sotong:i know u r a guy..
your blog betray u..![]()
u still dunno wads happening ah?Originally posted by r0mE_27:LOLLER! wtf??![]()
we know can already..Originally posted by lageihsif:u still dunno wads happening ah?![]()
What do you mean?Originally posted by shade343:SP= Sucky Poly
RP= Raffles Poly
Raffles Poly will be the poly of choice by all students.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:What do you mean?![]()
RP = dumping ground..Originally posted by shade343:Raffles Poly will be the poly of choice by all students.
Last night I keep thinking who is the one who say RP is dumping ground few months ago... Ohh so it's youOriginally posted by mr_sotong:RP = dumping ground..![]()
i'm not the 1st 1 who said leh..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Last night I keep thinking who is the one who say RP is dumping ground few months ago... Ohh so it's you
I think RP is
1) Dumping Ground
2) High Tech ITE